A Baskets Delight

based on 38 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

38 reviews about A Baskets Delight

Anonymous
22 Sep 2011

Very friendly customer service and Maria's assistance was wonderful. I would not hesitate using this business again, and recommend it to anyone.

29 Aug 2011

Great staff and clean premises...will go back time and time again . Competively priced and the kids love it

29 Apr 2011

Maria has been wonderful through the whole process and I will definitely use her services again and recommend her to my friends and family

29 Apr 2011

I have used the services of A Baskets Delight a couple of times and such great service and products should not go unheralded. In both instances, the recipients were delighted with the gifts and the most recent being yesterday, sent me 5 text messages of thanks and photos of the delivered basket. Maria's promptness, attention to detail and the colourful range of available gift ideas will no doubt ensure I continue to use her services again in the future. Thanks again Maria!

14 Apr 2011

I wanted a beautiful flower arrangement for our reception area but did not want the hassle and expense of fresh flowers. I had looked at artificial flowers but had not found any that looked lifelike enough. Maria was fantastic, she even visited our dental surgery to see what would look the best in the space and hand delivered them to us when it was ready. We are very happy with how it looks and many of our patients have already commented on how lifelike it looks.

13 Apr 2011

I wanted to send a friend flowers for her birthday and had left it fairly last minute... Maria was so prompt and helpful it made it so easy for me!
My friend received her flowers right on time and absolutely LOVED them! They were the exactly what I had hoped for and more.
I will definitely use Maria at A Basket's Delight again and recommend them for anyone needing flowers, gift baskets, or floral arrangements for work or events.
Thank you Maria!

Approximate cost: $65

Anonymous
07 Apr 2011

Excellent Service and we are very happy with the Premium quality of product, provided by A Baskets Delight. Thank you for your service.

15 Nov 2010

I needed a gift in a hurry and I needed it delivered in the Sydney metro area. Other companies I rang needed several days' notice but Maria at A Baskets Delight went out of her way to help me. She contacted her courier to find out if he could deliver and then asked me exactly what I wanted. She couldn't have been more helpful. And the gift basket was beautiful; my friend was delighted and I was off the hook! Thanks Maria

Approximate cost: $90

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off any Gourmet Hamper ordered

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account