A-Grade Appliance Service

5.0
based on 8 reviews

Write a review

8 reviews about A-Grade Appliance Service

21 Sep 2016

Again excellent customer service from Dean and Alisha. Sent email Sunday night about my 15yo washing machine, received a call from Alisha Monday morning who arranged a 2 hour call-out time to suit me. Dean rang early in that window, arrived 15 minutes later and had repair completed in under 1/2 hour. Highly recommended.

20 Jun 2016

I would recommend Dean to every one i know . Was on time and no bullsh** ing around told me what was wrong and fixed the problem Quickly and at a great price Thanks Dean AAA +

22 Dec 2015

Once again a quick, on-time and value for money service from Dean. Cannot recommend him highly enough.

15 Dec 2015

I highly recommend A Grade Appliance service as Dean is prompt, punctual and great value! I have been using him for years and wouldn't use anyone else!

Thank you Fleur! Your loyalty is much appreciated. Always a pleasure to do business with you.

02 Jun 2015

Very helpful repair technician from A-Grade Appliance Service. Experienced and explains repairs. Will recommend service to others.

08 May 2015

I am very much the kind of person who goes by the reviews, of any company I am considering using. I have had bad experiences in the past - and thought I would give A Grade Appliances a go ! I am so glad that I did !

The advice I was given was extremely informative, and Dean seemed to know exactly what I was looking for.

Our 23 year old rangehood had died - and his strong recommendation was to completely replace it, however - to keep it fair, he did try to source around for spare parts for the old one. We both knew it would be a waste of time, but full credit to Dean for making the effort !

I cannot speak highly enough of this young man - he was patient, professional - and delightful to deal with.

Thanks to him - I have a beautiful new rangehood that I am in love with - and all for a price that was very reasonable.

If I ever have a need in the future to have anything fixed, or replaced again - I will not be going any further than A Grade Appliances. They are the best !

Thanks guys !

25 Mar 2015

Dean was a breath of fresh air when it comes to having someone come out and deal with something as stressful as having an appliance break down. We had a few and he was patient, considerate and honest about his thoughts and our options.
The after initial visit service and availability and advice was second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending A-Grade appliances to anyone.
Thanks again Dean.

21 Jul 2014

We had a 25+yo old, wonderful large Hoover washing machine in need of a new clutch.

After ringing a number of other repairers who claimed they no longer serviced 'ancient' machines, I found A- Grade Appliance Service.

From the first phonecall it was apparent the company had their customers' interests at the heart of their business.

Competent advice, prompt and timely service, and a willingness to go above and beyond was the experience from start to finish.

Our technician was superb, happy to talk through things, seek out the best possible solutions and present viable alternatives where appropriate.

The pricing was amazing - a fixed call out charge which applied only once despite Dean having to attend our home four times in total. Dean also went out of his way to source a new part that *did not* involve all sorts of additional unnecessary extras (ie $$ saved)

The old machine has a new lease of life and is now purring along rather than chugging ineffectually.

We could not be happier with this truly wonderful service provider and recommend it to *anyone* in need of a truly professional service.

Happy Customer Josie

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account