A K Tax Services

5.0
based on 26 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about A K Tax Services

02 Nov 2017

I was extremely happy with Alison’s professional and knowledgeable approach.
She handled my small business return in a way that made me feel very confident and comfortable, and she clearly answered the questions I had.
Alison is also friendly and easy to talk to. I can recommend her services

14 Feb 2017

Alison has been doing our tax for a few years now and we wouldn't have it any other way. She is efficient, professional, friendly and she knows her stuff! She is always very helpful and happy to answer any questions you might have.

23 Jan 2017

Alison is easy to make appointments with, very flexible. Alison is very approachable and helpful. Always great service and good price.

23 Jan 2017

We would highly recommend Alison to anyone running a small business. She is professional, friendly and always happy to help with any query, no matter how trivial!

20 Jan 2017

Efficient and friendly service.
I have little understanding of Tax system (BAS & GST) and Alison always goes that extra bit to explain it to me.

19 Jan 2017

Would recommend Alison to anyone looking for tax services - she is reliable, professional, and an absolute pleasure to work with.

18 Jan 2017

Finding Alison has been a huge blessing. She is extremely helpful and goes out of her way to assist with my enquiries. I would recommend her for any sized business who values good advice and exceptional service.

17 Jan 2017

Being an independent business I can call Alison at any time and she always can find time for my needs if not immediately ASAP.

17 Jan 2017

Alison it not only a professional at here trade but can also talk to you one on one about your accounting matters. Alison also has the ability to find all facets of tax that you can claim.

17 Jan 2017

The service from Alison is both professional and personal. She takes the time to understand her clients and what they need to provide them with the best service. Whenever I discuss my tax queries with Alison she explains them clearly and always offers more support if it's needed. Whether it's income tax, investment properties or my business, Alison covers it all.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account