A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

127 reviews about A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

31 Oct 2018

A1 are in my opinion the best carpet cleaners in Tasmania. The job they do is first class. They are friendly and fast and no job seems to hard. We have used them for our home and rentals and will use them in the future. Thanks. Lee

Thank you very much for your continued patronage of my business. It is and has been an absolute pleasure to have you as a customer.

17 Sep 2019

Lee spent 4 hours at my place making sure the carpet was just perfect. I was so amazed at how the lounge suite came up, I would highly recommend Lee.

Catherine, thank you so much for your positive feedback which is greatly appreciated. I look forward to being of service in the future. Regards Lee.

16 Sep 2019

professional Service... quality job removing hard stains, Carpet looks like new. Easy booking
thank you Lee

Nathan, thank you so much for your positive feedback which is greatly appreciated. I look forward to being of service in the future. Regards Lee.

02 Aug 2019

Lee was polite and professional and the work he presented was immaculate and wonderfully done. He was great with pricing and an all round great guy.
Thanks for the great work Lee.

Approximate cost: $186.60

22 Jul 2019

Lee done an excellent job, thank you very much

09 Jul 2019

Lee was professional and friendly with excellent advice and did a great job on our carpet Thank you Donna & Davin

Thank you Donna & Gavin for your positive feedback. A1 greatly appreciates your patronage and I look forward to seeing you again.

30 Apr 2019

Lee was reliable, very pleasant and did a great job with the carpet cleaning at a reasonable price.
No problem recommending him. Than you.

17 Apr 2019

Legendary customer service.
Very happy with way the carpets came up. Thank you so much!

Approximate cost: $120

11 Apr 2019

Easy to deal with and professional service

10 Apr 2019

Lee was absolutely brilliant! Great service and he arrived right on time. I will definitely be using A1 again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account