A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

5.0

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

122 reviews about A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

31 Oct 2018

A1 are in my opinion the best carpet cleaners in Tasmania. The job they do is first class. They are friendly and fast and no job seems to hard. We have used them for our home and rentals and will use them in the future. Thanks. Lee

Thank you very much for your continued patronage of my business. It is and has been an absolute pleasure to have you as a customer.

30 Apr 2019

Lee was reliable, very pleasant and did a great job with the carpet cleaning at a reasonable price.
No problem recommending him. Than you.

17 Apr 2019

Legendary customer service.
Very happy with way the carpets came up. Thank you so much!

Approximate cost: $120

11 Apr 2019

Easy to deal with and professional service

10 Apr 2019

Lee was absolutely brilliant! Great service and he arrived right on time. I will definitely be using A1 again.

27 Mar 2019

Lee is a professional. I highly recommend him.

14 Mar 2019

Fantastic service. So lovely and helpful. Highly recommend.

20 Feb 2019

Lee cleaned my carpets today and managed to remove makeup stains on my daughters bedroom floor which I had spot cleaned several times with little success. Thanks Lee

24 Jan 2019

I recommend this business because Lee was both professional and worked tirelessly to achieve the desired result. He cleaned my carpets and lounge suite and we were impressed with the results. Thanks again.

Susan

24 Jan 2019

I highly recommend A1 Carpets and Upholstery. Polite, friendly and timely service, and excellent communication and information. Lee is a credit to himself, and I will use the service again in future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewardsvrrwaufv

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account