A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

107 reviews about A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

31 Oct 2018

A1 are in my opinion the best carpet cleaners in Tasmania. The job they do is first class. They are friendly and fast and no job seems to hard. We have used them for our home and rentals and will use them in the future. Thanks. Lee

Thank you very much for your continued patronage of my business. It is and has been an absolute pleasure to have you as a customer.

19 Nov 2018

Lee is a highly ethical gentleman and his work is outstanding. Our lounge suite now looks new and we are incredibly grateful to Lee for his care and expertise. Many thanks Lee.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I genuinely appreciate your appraisal of my work and it was an absolute pleasure meeting you both. Merry Christmas and a Happy and prosperous 2019.

Anonymous
08 Nov 2018

Lee is very professional and looks out for the client. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was to a high standard. Thanks again Lee.

Approximate cost: $155

19 Oct 2018

I have, lee is very professional in the work he does. The place smell great.

08 Oct 2018

I rang Lee at about 10:30 am and the job was complete, with my keys returned to me, by 4pm the same day.
A comprehensive report was supplied and verbal feedback given too.
Top service from a professional company.
Highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $160

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to work for you and I hope to see you in the future.

12 Jul 2018

Lee was very nice, polite & helpful.
Carpet came up fantastic I'm sure we will get our bond back.
Thanks again Lee.

Approximate cost: $140

12 Jul 2018

Excellent service, friendly staff and very fair price. Would definitely recommend and will be using again in the future.

10 Jul 2018

Lee was so easy to work with, provided us with and excellent service and clean carpets for our end of lease. He worked with us during an extended power outage and nothing was an issue. Would highly recommended this company to anyone in the future.

Approximate cost: $150

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to work for you.

09 Jul 2018

Very Good service, and value
Would recommend to any one
Certainly when carpet needs cleaning again shall call you

27 Jun 2018

Lee was great! Prompt with a quote for our bond carpet clean and fumigation. Very friendly and kind, and cheapest quote I got out of 6 different businesses! Well done Lee, you run a great business and will reccomend you to everyone!!!

Approximate cost: $180

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account