A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

4.9
based on 138 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

138 reviews about A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

09 Oct 2019

Lee is very professional in his approach to his work...he takes his work seriously, and that shows in the end product.

I can honestly say that it is the best result that I have had re cleaning of my carpet, and for friendly, courteous service.

An absolute pleasure to meet an internationally published author and a spiritual intellectual. I enjoyed our chat and your stories, however sad and look forward to reading your book, "White Balloons". I look forward to meeting you again soon. Regards Lee.

08 Jul 2020

This is the second time we have used this company. 10/10. Very satisfied customers. Great service & price. Wouldn’t use anyone else. Thank u Lee for giving our carpets a new lease of life.

Approximate cost: $130

27 Apr 2020

Excellent service, great prices highly recommend and will use again,A-ttttttttttt

17 Apr 2020

Friendly, thorough and honest service

End of lease carpet cleaning and flea treatment.

Approximate cost: $395

Christina, thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you. Please stay safe and I hope to be of service to you again in the future, preferably without COVID-19.

05 Feb 2020

Lee from A1 was very prompt, professional & OMG thorough! He knows his carpets. Lee was also very informative on tenants rights & obligations & happy to stand by his word should it need to go to the bond tribunal. Photos taken before & after & a thorough report on the carpets general wear & tear provided for real estate. Highly recommend for vacate carpet clean & pet fumigation.

15 Jan 2020

Lee was incredible to deal with! Personal and down to earth but highly professional.
Fantastic service and advice With a very competitive price

Highly recommended

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was an absolute pleasure. Customer rating 6 out 5 stars.

29 Nov 2019

Wow how good is it find a carpet cleaner that cares about how good he can make your carpet look even though you know it would be hard. Lee did an AMAZING job of our near dead carpet and now looks like it has a little more life. THANK YOU! 10/10

Thank you both so much for the positive feedback. Please accept a 5 star rating from me for being such great customers and an absolute pleasure to meet.

18 Nov 2019

Lee was absolutely incredible, he went above and beyond and I am thrilled with his service.
I would rate him over 5 stars if I could!

Extremely prompt: I enquired on a Sunday via the website, heard back from him the same day and he completed the job Monday the following day.

Above and beyond: Lee clarified my requested service, completed a condition report for my realtor and went above and beyond by provided information regarding tennancy laws (RE floor conditions etc) without me asking.
As it was an end of rental clean he also collected the keys from the realestate which was appreciated. The collection fee was extremely reasonable of only $10.

2 bedroom unit for $120 plus the key collection. Great price!

Approximate cost: $130

Erin, thank you so much for your positive feedback. I would also like to rate you as a 5 * customer. An absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you

07 Nov 2019

Wow. So impressed with the cleaning of my carpets. Lee was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much.

Therese, thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you.

04 Nov 2019

Lee is very professional and delivers excellent service. Highly recommended.

Thank you Celia for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope to be of service in the future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account