A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

4.9
based on 132 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

132 reviews about A1 Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

09 Oct 2019

Lee is very professional in his approach to his work...he takes his work seriously, and that shows in the end product.

I can honestly say that it is the best result that I have had re cleaning of my carpet, and for friendly, courteous service.

An absolute pleasure to meet an internationally published author and a spiritual intellectual. I enjoyed our chat and your stories, however sad and look forward to reading your book, "White Balloons". I look forward to meeting you again soon. Regards Lee.

18 Nov 2019

Lee was absolutely incredible, he went above and beyond and I am thrilled with his service.
I would rate him over 5 stars if I could!

Extremely prompt: I enquired on a Sunday via the website, heard back from him the same day and he completed the job Monday the following day.

Above and beyond: Lee clarified my requested service, completed a condition report for my realtor and went above and beyond by provided information regarding tennancy laws (RE floor conditions etc) without me asking.
As it was an end of rental clean he also collected the keys from the realestate which was appreciated. The collection fee was extremely reasonable of only $10.

2 bedroom unit for $120 plus the key collection. Great price!

Approximate cost: $130

Erin, thank you so much for your positive feedback. I would also like to rate you as a 5 * customer. An absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you

07 Nov 2019

Wow. So impressed with the cleaning of my carpets. Lee was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much.

Therese, thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you.

04 Nov 2019

Lee is very professional and delivers excellent service. Highly recommended.

Thank you Celia for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope to be of service in the future.

01 Nov 2019

lee is an absolute professional in the carpet cleaning game. He is informed, helpful , prompt and efficient. He fully disclosed his costs and what that includes. He is also very helpful if you’re dealing with rental properties and we have used Lees services as a tenant and a landlord. I would highly recommend Lee.

Thank you so much, Jo and Danny for your positive feedback.

17 Sep 2019

Lee spent 4 hours at my place making sure the carpet was just perfect. I was so amazed at how the lounge suite came up, I would highly recommend Lee.

Catherine, thank you so much for your positive feedback which is greatly appreciated. I look forward to being of service in the future. Regards Lee.

16 Sep 2019

professional Service... quality job removing hard stains, Carpet looks like new. Easy booking
thank you Lee

Nathan, thank you so much for your positive feedback which is greatly appreciated. I look forward to being of service in the future. Regards Lee.

02 Aug 2019

Lee was polite and professional and the work he presented was immaculate and wonderfully done. He was great with pricing and an all round great guy.
Thanks for the great work Lee.

Approximate cost: $186.60

22 Jul 2019

Lee done an excellent job, thank you very much

09 Jul 2019

Lee was professional and friendly with excellent advice and did a great job on our carpet Thank you Donna & Davin

Thank you Donna & Gavin for your positive feedback. A1 greatly appreciates your patronage and I look forward to seeing you again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account