AAA Pet Resort

5.0
based on 41 reviews

  • 420 Gold Coast-Springbrook Road, Mudgeeraba QLD 4213
    Northbound exit 80, southbound exit 79 toward Springbrook. Find us after the big windmill on the right hand side.
  • 07 5525 ... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Thursday: 7:00am-12:00pm and 3:00pm-6:00pm)
  • Payment methods
    Cash, Visa, Mastercard
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

41 reviews about AAA Pet Resort

08 May 2017

Our show kelpies Banjo and Matilda have never stayed anyway in their lives (4 & 2 years old). We visited many pet resorts and travelled from Northern Rivers NSW for 2 hours to get to AAA Pet Motel and it was on top of the list straight away. We booked the dogs in for a one day care so they got used to it and we knew it was right when they came out happy. Then we went away on our holiday, we booked presidential suite and we couldn’t have been happier and more relaxed knowing they were in good hands. There is a lot of space for them to run, they got one on one attention which is important, and they played with them 3 times a day which is perfect for our energetic kelpies. The staff put a lot of love into our dogs, they understand dogs and you know it is a winner when the dogs are happy when we go back. The staff are amazing, understand dog psychology, friendly and spend time talking about our dogs in detail. We cannot speak highly enough, we even take them for a day when we go to the Gold Coast for a visit. Thank you again all the staff at AAA Pet Resort! Banjo and Matilda love you.

AAA Pet Resort 29 Apr 2018

Hi Matilda, we can't thank you enough for your very lovely review. Banjo & Matilda are always welcome here with us and we have missed them very much since you moved. I hope they're doing really well and we truly hope to see you all again very soon :)

14 Oct 2018

The care that you take with Rex every single time we leave him is unbelievable. He has special dietary needs and is a really anxious dog and you look after Rex in such a special way. We are always very grateful for the care and love you show our very special 4 legged child!!!!! Every single staff member is FANTASTIC!!!! Thank you xx

15 May 2018

We are always happy with leaving Benson at AAA whenever we go away for a break. We have the comfort knowing that Benson will be fed, safe, exercised and loved, as if he was at home with us. We appreciate the genuine love that all of your staff show for Benson and we would never consider sending him to anyone else.

13 May 2018

Your service is just perfect for my dogs.

Even Toby who was adapted 9years ago seems very happy to stay w you. He can be very sensitive (scared and very defensive himself) to other dogs, and fussy to people about how he is looked after. But he looks very happy staying with you!!!!

Keep up your great work!!

We will ask you to leave our dogs again for sure.

06 May 2018

They were very happy (cat and dog) and I would definitely come back
I actually rang today re
Doggy day care Sammy had such a good time
Thank you for taking such good care of my precious boys

06 May 2018

Thank you all for looking after Benji while I was away in Norfolk.
He was returned to me well and happy. I know he is a noisy little bloke and I had hoped his collar would have controlled that. If it was a problem i thank you for tolerating it.
Hope to see you again soon.
Fond regards to you all and a big jug for Michael
Merryl Ducat

29 Apr 2018

I was very happy to hear that Oscar didn’t fret so much this visit, as I think he is getting used to the place and your ladies are all so lovely to him. He does like his cuddles. It was also good to hear that he had been playing with a couple of other dogs, which is good so he must have been feeling relaxed in the environment. Thank you for giving us peace of mind whilst away on our holidays.

29 Apr 2018

Our furbabies certainly enjoyed their time away again at your resort. It was my partner who became upset, he said they were so excited that they ran in and didn’t say bye lol

Thanks again and will certainly see you again

Lily

Approximate cost: $196

27 Apr 2018

Many thanks to the AAA team for caring for our little mutt, Norman, last week.

He was a rescue pup and it took a while to settle happily with us and we were a bit worried about how he would manage so it was very reassuring to see the lovely photos of him playing and having fun with friends.

He has slotted back into his life very comfortably so we assume he had a great time with you guys. He is somewhat fussy little eater so we were very pleased to see him looking so well when we picked him up. He didn’t lose any weight which was fantastic (he is a pretty lean little guy).

Your facility looks great and the outdoor play area was lovely.

He will definitely return for future daycare and longer visits.

Thanks again!
Katrina

Approximate cost: $45

20 Apr 2018

Really good service for cats. My girls were really happy and didn't even want to leave when I came back from holidays. Highly recommend.

AAA Pet Resort 29 Apr 2018

Thanks so much for your review Jamie! :D Fluffy was an absolute pleasure to have cared for and we hope to see you both again really soon :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account