Absolute Body Health Solutions

5.0
based on 21 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

21 reviews about Absolute Body Health Solutions

24 Feb 2013

I first came to see Samantha the Naturopath for fatigue and dietary advice. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and listened to. Within a few weeks the difference in my energy levels were very apparent, as was my diet. Importantly, I no longer have to rely on lots of coffee to get me through the working week.

I have also seen Elizabeth for Chiropractic work on my back. I was having problems running as I was suffering from back pain. Elizabeth was very gentle in identifying my soreness and was able to provide me with a series of exercises that I could do at home that has alleviated my back pain when I exercise. I haven't had any problems running since. It is a great clinic and very friendly staff that are very patient focused. Highly recommend them both.

10 Aug 2015

I went to Absolute Body Heath after trying for a year to get pregnant with no results... I was pregnant in 3 months after their recommendations

happyshopping 24 Aug 2015 · 100% Trust

Congratulations

25 Feb 2014

I have tried many weight loss options. Samantha is the only one who has listened and not shoved some one size fits all product down my throat.

I have never felt better at it's working. She does the blood test there and gives a comprehensive report and focuses on what is right for you. A personalised program, how refreshing.

If you want to change for the better, come here.

Thank you Myles for your heartfelt words. It really means the world to me to get feedback like this. My passion is to motivate and listen to my patients to help them achieve their health goals. I'm so proud of you that you are putting in the hard work and dedication and now reaping the rewards. I'm so glad you chose to come to us at Absolute Body Health Solutions and that I will be able to help you reach your weight loss goals.

17 Jan 2014

Samantha has been my angel. Suffering migraines 3-5 days a week, I have been working with Sam in reducing the frequency and severity of my headaches. After about 6months of treatments and sessions, I now experience about 3-5 migraines a month and dealing with them has become a lot easier. A very happy patient! Thanks Samantha. :)

30 Jul 2013

Clean clinic, very friendly staff and love love being greeted by Jessie each visit. I can attest that Samantha is good at what she does. She is clear, confident & easy to talk to. Would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a Naturopath.

Approximate cost: $50

Thank you for your review and your kind words about Samantha our Naturopath. It is lovely to get such positive feedback and glad you find our clinic so welcoming.

Anonymous
03 Jun 2013

if you are looking for a chiropractor that isn't "whack, crack, we'll have you back next week" then this is the place to go. Liz knows so much about the human body and what effects what that she doesn't just fix your back, joints, mobility, she finds the cause. she is like forensic chiropractor.

Approximate cost: $50.00

So grateful for your feedback and positive words about Elizabeth our Chiropractor at our Bentleigh clinic. Her passion as you noted is to work out the cause of your problem to be able to relieve your pain.

12 Apr 2013

I did FitGenes through Samantha, ABH's Naturopath, over 3.5 weeks ago. I presented to her with very low energy and skin issues that i'de had trouble with for some time. My energy is now improving exponentially and my skin is visibly so much clearer. I'm really enjoying working with Samantha and would highly recommend the clinic to everyone. I'm looking forward to my continued increasing health and wellness. Thanks ABH!

24 Mar 2013

I have known Samantha and Elizabeth for over 3 years and have been treated for various conditions from, Menopause, weight management, back problems, adductor tendinosis and more recently treatment of a tattoo that turned to a keloid scar. Thanks to Elizabeth this now looks like a tattoo, improvements have been fantastic.
This mother and daughter team are just wonderful, friendly, welcoming and although they have moved further away from me, I continue to see them as I have implicit trust in them and their work ethics.
Thank you both so much for all you have done for not only me but my family too.

We really value your feedback and thank you for taking time to write this review. Samantha our Naturopath and Elizabeth our Chiropractor are pleased you have such trust in them both. We are so happy you have followed us to our Bentleigh Naturopathic and Chiropractic clinic.

Anonymous
14 Mar 2013

Extremely caring and knowledgeable. Really professional service.
Patient, never in a hurry and willing to listen which, these days, is very hard to find among medical and health professionals. Highly recommend Samantha as I saw fantastic results.

Thank you for taking the time to review Absolute Body Health and Samantha our Naturopath in Bentleigh. We take pride in the care with give each individual patient and glad you have noticed this during your consultations at Absolute Body Health. Thank you again for your glowing report your feedback means a lot to us.

Anonymous
14 Mar 2013

Dr Walker is always available to help when we most need it - whether it be within business hours or not. Not your standard chiropracter that spends 5 minutes with and sends you on your way. The passion she has for her field is clearly obvious after just one visit.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$20 off Initial Naturopathic Consultation and/or Initial Chiropractic Consultation

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account