8 reviews about Accetta's Woodfired Pizza House

15 Aug 2016

Fantastic restaurant, friendly staff. Great food with large generous portions. Good place to go for a casual meal or to celebrate a birthday. The takeaway pizzas are delicious too!

06 Aug 2012

I have only eaten at this establishment on one time and found to serve nice pizzas.

The pizzas are cooked well and toppings are plenty.

25 Jul 2012

i have been going here for ages.
great pizzas and pastas and not over the top price wise.
have no hesitation in recommending this place to others.

25 Sep 2009

Horrible. Waitress had no idea what she was doing. The vegetables were so undercooked the carrot was raw, the chicken was dry. A vodka drink was ordered and was so strong it was undrinkable. Sticky date pudding was dry and sent back with no apology or offer of new dessert. Nothing nice about the place at all.

Approximate cost: $20

22 Aug 2009

Just OK I'm afraid, in terms of the main meals, I had a special off the board 'Barrimundi' It was very generous but a bit too covered in sauce and there was just a bit too much to be honest. For dessert I had Crepes which were lovely but they were swimming in Strawberry sauce! It just needs a drizzle. Having said that the Pizza's are fab! Kids had them and we've had takeaway Pizza too as there that nice.

Approximate cost: $18.00

03 Apr 2009

Their pizzas are the best by far. The pizza base is to die for.... We have tried plenty of their main meals also and they have all been delicious and very generous portions. A great casual atmosphere to take the kids.

Approximate cost: $18.00

11 Oct 2007

Great take away wood-fired pizza. Always busy & noisy to eat in at the restaurant; Somewhat like eating at a bus stop & not really somewhere to go for a quiet meal.
While the pizza is great, the rest of the menu is pretty ordinary.

Approximate cost: $9 pizza

14 Aug 2007

Accetta's has arguably the best pizza in Werribee. John's Special remains my favourite. You can eat in or take away. As a take away they are probably more expensive than the average pizza shop but definately worth the extra dollars. The restaurant is ok; good food but not somewhere you'd go for the "dining out experinece" alone

Approximate cost: $12.00

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account