ACE Driver Training Northshore

based on 23 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about ACE Driver Training Northshore

23 Feb 2017

Trevor has perfected the method of teaching people to drive - he's even written a manual on it - my daughter had already had 15 hours with another instructor but we weren't entirely happy so we asked for some hours with ACE driving and immediately she was able to understand how to use her vision correctly and turn corners without hitting them! She went on to pass first time and we recommend him to anyone who wants their son or daughter to learn PROPERLY!

Thanks Sara for your kind words. It was my pleasure to be able to help Claudia to become a safe driver. Best wishes to you & Claudia.

16 Apr 2017

A reliable and knowledgeable driving instructor. I have learnt a valuable skill for life from Trevor. Driving safely and avoiding accidents are the priorities. His teaching approach made me understand what I should be focusing on when driving. Thanks, Trevor!

Many thanks for your kind words Vanessa. Drive safely & best wishes, TrevorH.

14 Apr 2017

Best driving tutor out there. Trevor is knowledgable, thorough and genuinely wants success for his students. He is also a really lovely guy! Highly recommended.

Thanks Bec. Best wishes, TrevorH.

03 Apr 2017

Very good at teaching new skills and rules. Benefited me with my driving becoming more confident and aware of the rules and my surrounding. Teaching was very well structured and clear to understand. Would definitely recommend for anyone seeking driving lessons

Thanks Jamie, congratulations for passing your test first time. Best wishes & drive safely, TrevorH.

Anonymous
31 Mar 2017

Trevor is very friendly and encouraging. you are taught all you need to know and are very prepared to pass your test first time around.

Thanks for your kind words. Drive safely!

20 Mar 2017

Due to medical problems I could not drive for about six years but then I became a widow and it was imperative that I drive as I lived a long way from public transport and my one daughter worked so was unable to drive me. Moreover I had my husbands new model luxury sports car which was completely foreign to me. Feeling desperate and incapable, I contacted ACE Driver Training. It was magic to my confidence. The tuition is brilliant and gentle. Every step is carefully monitored. Warm guidance develops your confidence and skills. The instructor gives logical explanations, so you remember why you make certain moves. My lessons became anticipated pleasure. I now drive with absolute confidence and great joy. Thank you Trevor, my friend forever.

My absolute pleasure Stephanie. Thank you so much for your kind words. It means so much to me that I can make a difference. You're an inspiration.
Best wishes & the best of health to you. Warmest regards, Trevor.

19 Mar 2017

Trevor has been an excellent instructor. He has focused on teaching me many aspects of driving, whether it be how to approach hazardous situations or even simple techniques such as eye movement on the road. I would recommend Trevor to any learner driver feeling nervous as his friendly nature and motivating attitude encourage you to perfect your driving skills :)

Hi Sophie, many thanks for your flattering review. Keep driving safely. All the best, TrevorH.

18 Mar 2017

I really couldn't have asked for a better instructor. Trevor is a well experienced driver who teaches with clarity and enthusiasm. He is a very kind man, and i would definitely recommend him to anyone currently on their L's

Hey Sam, thanks for your positive review. Hope that you are enjoying uni. Best wishes to you. Safe driving, TrevorH.

17 Mar 2017

Trevor is a fantastic instructor. I've learnt a lot from him. Trevor is a real down to earth, friendly guy who also has extremely clear, well-developed instructions for teaching anyone to drive. I really highly recommend Trevor to any person or parent looking for an instructor to teach them (or their child) to drive.

Thanks Harlan. Hope that things are going well for you. All the best, TrevorH.

17 Mar 2017

Trevor is a committed and well experienced driving instructor who has positively taught me defensive driving techniques preparing me for the future. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Trevor to any parent or learner looking for an experienced and reliable instructor.

Thanks for your kind words Tash. Keep up the good work with your lessons. Your driving skills & knowledge are growing every time we meet. All the best, TrevorH.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account