ACE Driver Training Northshore

based on 19 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

19 reviews about ACE Driver Training Northshore

23 Feb 2017

Trevor has perfected the method of teaching people to drive - he's even written a manual on it - my daughter had already had 15 hours with another instructor but we weren't entirely happy so we asked for some hours with ACE driving and immediately she was able to understand how to use her vision correctly and turn corners without hitting them! She went on to pass first time and we recommend him to anyone who wants their son or daughter to learn PROPERLY!

Thanks Sara for your kind words. It was my pleasure to be able to help Claudia to become a safe driver. Best wishes to you & Claudia.

20 Mar 2017

Due to medical problems I could not drive for about six years but then I became a widow and it was imperative that I drive as I lived a long way from public transport and my one daughter worked so was unable to drive me. Moreover I had my husbands new model luxury sports car which was completely foreign to me. Feeling desperate and incapable, I contacted ACE Driver Training. It was magic to my confidence. The tuition is brilliant and gentle. Every step is carefully monitored. Warm guidance develops your confidence and skills. The instructor gives logical explanations, so you remember why you make certain moves. My lessons became anticipated pleasure. I now drive with absolute confidence and great joy. Thank you Trevor, my friend forever.

My absolute pleasure Stephanie. Thank you so much for your kind words. It means so much to me that I can make a difference. You're an inspiration.
Best wishes & the best of health to you. Warmest regards, Trevor.

19 Mar 2017

Trevor has been an excellent instructor. He has focused on teaching me many aspects of driving, whether it be how to approach hazardous situations or even simple techniques such as eye movement on the road. I would recommend Trevor to any learner driver feeling nervous as his friendly nature and motivating attitude encourage you to perfect your driving skills :)

Hi Sophie, many thanks for your flattering review. Keep driving safely. All the best, TrevorH.

18 Mar 2017

I really couldn't have asked for a better instructor. Trevor is a well experienced driver who teaches with clarity and enthusiasm. He is a very kind man, and i would definitely recommend him to anyone currently on their L's

Hey Sam, thanks for your positive review. Hope that you are enjoying uni. Best wishes to you. Safe driving, TrevorH.

17 Mar 2017

Trevor is a fantastic instructor. I've learnt a lot from him. Trevor is a real down to earth, friendly guy who also has extremely clear, well-developed instructions for teaching anyone to drive. I really highly recommend Trevor to any person or parent looking for an instructor to teach them (or their child) to drive.

Thanks Harlan. Hope that things are going well for you. All the best, TrevorH.

17 Mar 2017

Trevor is a committed and well experienced driving instructor who has positively taught me defensive driving techniques preparing me for the future. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Trevor to any parent or learner looking for an experienced and reliable instructor.

Thanks for your kind words Tash. Keep up the good work with your lessons. Your driving skills & knowledge are growing every time we meet. All the best, TrevorH.

16 Mar 2017

Trevor is a fantastic instructor who takes excellent care of his students, ensuring that they learn safe driving skills. He has really helped me build confidence with my driving and has been very professional and friendly from day one!

Thanks so much Tegan. Very pleased that you're pushing forward with your training. All the best, TrevorH.

15 Mar 2017

Trevor is an excellent instructor whose prodigious experience is imparted through his superb structured learning program, allowing him to simply and concisely explain essential concepts whilst also allowing him to focus on specific areas of students' development.

Thanks so much for your glowing review Jonathan. Keep up your good work in our lessons. TrevorH.

15 Mar 2017

Aside from passing my driving test first go, Trevor instils safe habits in new drivers from day 1, and consolidates them every lesson. His teaching style is clear, well paced and extremely accommodating to individual needs. He is also very accommodating with lesson times, willing to work around you if you have other commitments or face sudden schedule changes. His course is comprehensive and covers all aspects of the driving experience. Most importantly, he is an extremely good man, and each lesson is a unique experience with a new story and a good conversation.

I have no hesitation in recommending ACE Driver Training to anyone who wants to be well equipped to handle both the driving test, and being a safe and skilled driver.

Wow Josh! So happy for you today getting your Ps. You worked hard all the way through your training & came home with the goodies today. Keep blowin' that sax. Best wishes, TrevorH.

Anonymous
08 Mar 2017

Trevor was an awesome instructor who had a program which was incredibly helpful to developing my driving and road awareness.

Thanks for your positive review.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account