ACMECO Mobile Phone Repairs

4.9
based on 101 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

101 reviews about ACMECO Mobile Phone Repairs

31 Jan 2014

Dropped my HTC XL & damaged the screen. They had the parts in stock & Matt promptly replaced the screen overnight & posted it back the next day as I live in regional area. Phone looks & works as good as new. Knows his stuff when it comes to phones & willing to give a lot of good advice for free. Definitely will use services again if I need to.

Approximate cost: $174

28 Jan 2014

I had my Samsung s4 screen an lcd repaired also I had some sort of liquid that the Matt cleaned all up for me also! Was so happy to have my phone back within 1 day!

Approximate cost: $290

Anonymous
24 Jan 2014

Replaced a smashed screen for a Samsung s4 the service was good and the the staff are very friendly. The work done was pretty good u cant really tell something was wrong with my phone

Approximate cost: $170

23 Jan 2014

Had a new screen fitted for Nexus 5. He ordered it in very quickly, got a really nice replacement, fitted in with my busy schedule and got it done very quickly. Very knowledgable about mobile phones. Will definitely be using him again soon

16 Jan 2014

This guy is amazing. Brought my Samsung Galaxy S4 in for touch screen replacement. Did a fabulous job, and within 6 hours, just replacing the glass as the panel itself was not damaged. That saved me at least $80 if I took it into another shop. Very good service, and Matt, the owner is honest and friendly. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $170

15 Jan 2014

i dropped my iphone & not able to view screen.took ph to acmeco & given good service with a quote to fix that day.a few hrs later ph was ready & with price quoted to fix.professional & friendly service..

Approximate cost: $89

14 Jan 2014

Replaced iphone 5 screen. Did an excellent job while I waited. Friendly service. Will be recommended to everyone!! Thank you.

Approximate cost: $159

05 Jan 2014

Best customer service I've had! Defiantly would go back to your store if anhthkng happens to my phone again! Reliable and standard cost which is great! Lovely people work there!

27 Nov 2013

I had a Samsung Galaxy S3 screen repaired. It was not only the cheapest quote but the service was very friendly and it was ready well before promised. Very happy.

Approximate cost: $119

23 Nov 2013

Smashed the screen on my samsung galaxy note 2. I was quoted $195 for the repair but when I received the bill it was $15 LESS! Happy to use and recommend this business for all repairs to mobile phones in the perth area.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$$$ off any PROFFESIONAL repair

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account