Advanced Dermal Institute

4.6
based on 182 reviews

Write a review

182 reviews about Advanced Dermal Institute

17 Dec 2017

Great service and good results, Maria was great, always polite and helpful, the staff very friendly, parking was easy side street. Cheers

13 Dec 2017

Great service and treatment and Carolina is lovely and puts you at ease! Highly recommend Advanced Dermal Institute and very pleased with my lip blend cosmetic tattoo ! Nerida

Approximate cost: $99

04 Nov 2017

I bought a Groupon voucher to get laser hair removal - upon my first visit, I enquired about getting more areas done. Caroline offered me a very affordable package I couldn't refuse. Services are very affordable and customer service is great. I am seeing very positive results.
There wasn't any mention on aftercare which would have been helpful after my first appointment.

Hi Inda ..
Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review and very important feed back .
Your correct after care is very important , lasers are attracted to colour , so ensure you have some growth prior to your next treatment.
I'm not exactly sure what treatment you had to give you the correct after care .
Please call me direct on Monday , so I can provide this to you .
Generally we give a broacher with instructions for your after care .
Please ensure you take one on your next visit .!
We will look forward in seeing you again ..
Taking care of your concerns and needs .
Warm regards
Carolina Mangion

24 Sep 2017

I have been getting a full face phot rejuvenation as a first time so I was a bit scared too but I felt myself very comphy and relaxed then: at my arrive the girl was very smiley and she explained me before and during the treatment what she was going to do and she replied to all my answers. The place was clean and well kept.
I'm excited to go for my second session and to see my results.

Giulia

23 Aug 2017

I have been getting laser hair removal done and am very happy with the results. I originally purchased a groupon and have continued to come back as the treatments are at great prices! The service is fabulous, accommodating and clean, and the staff are both very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommended it to both family and friends.

Hi Happy customer,
We are thrilled to hear of your satisfactroy results, this means a lot to us ! Knowing our customers are reciveing the due care that they deserve and more! Thank you for your recommendation , we will endeavour to contiune keep everyone happy.
Warms Regards
Carolina Mangion

06 Jul 2017

Service was fabulous and the facilities clean and inviting. Caroline was very accommodating, and being that I have never had IPL and Microabrasion done before, she explained everything as we went along and answered all my questions.
I had this procedure done on a group on voucher so it was really well priced. If I could afford to & didn't live in Ballarat, do this procedure as it is really require, I would not hesitate to return. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $99

Hi Tracey,
I'm glad to here the trip up to us was well worth it !
I hope you revive all the wonderfull benefits from the SIPL , with great results !
Would be more then happy to accomodate you again ..
Thank you !
Carolina Mangion

31 May 2017

I am so happy that I found Carolina, I had been to another clinic four times and paid over four times as much and they had totally failed. Carolina achieved in one quick session what they could not in four.
The clinic is just beautiful, gleaming white, staffed by the most friendly and lovely people.
I am so happy that I found my way to such an efficient, understanding group of helping and caring professionals.
Thank you so much for such a wonderful job and such excellent treatment.
I had eyeliner tattooed on my top and bottom eyelids. I am an ageing hippie who won't be seen without eyeliner. My eyelids are not as firm as they once were, pencils also are not as good as they once were, so tattooing seemed like the perfect solution.
I thought I was mistaken after my first attempts, but Carolina restored my faith and my eyelids.
Thank you so much!
Everyone, get your evelids tattooed.

30 Apr 2017

I originally came with a Groupon voucher for face Light Rejuvenation treatment and am so happy with the results I've continued to come back again and again. Lovely staff, nice clean premises and my complexion looks clear and radiant. Previously I used to wear heavy foundation but now I just use light powder to let my skin show through. Very glad I found this place, Thank you!

19 Apr 2017

I was very anxious about having an eye liner tattoo but Caroline put me at ease by her professionalism. The premises are well located and 2 hr parking is available within a 5 min walk. Making an appointment was easy and the premises are very pleasant and hygienic. I only had it done today and so far I am pleased with the result. I was warned that my eyes would be swollen for about 24 hrs and they are. Caroline has offered a free touch up with in 3 months if there is something I am not happy with. What more could I ask for? I will wait and see how the next 2 weeks of the tattoo healing goes.

13 Apr 2017

I've been for multiple procedures now including vein removal and more recently laser hair removal. Caroline is very friendly and welcoming and I cannot speak highly enough of the young woman who did my last laser session a couple of weeks ago (her name escapes me!). She made me feel so comfortable during the appointment which was critical while getting my 'lady' area done.
Already seeing great results after just a couple of sessions which is the most important thing. Very happy with progress and I wish I did this year's ago!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account