Advanced Myotherapy

5.0
based on 41 reviews

Write a review

41 reviews about Advanced Myotherapy

25 Mar 2018

Alexi is the best! I first visited Advanced Myotherapy on recommendation of a friend when I experienced Achilles tightness. Alexi has enabled me to walk and run again without pain. Everyone I have dealt with at Advanced Myotherapy are very professional and the best in their field.

15 Mar 2018

Excellent treatment from Alexy. Instant relief and ongoing advice. Location, parking and interior are all top notch. I walk taller after each visit.

10 Mar 2018

I was recommended Advanced Myotherapy by my sister who is a client and have been very pleased with my time so far. All my treatments have been done by Dave and to date has made a real difference in resolving many little niggles.

09 Mar 2018

Hands down this is easily the best myotherapy clinic in Melbourne.

After struggling with upper and lower back pain for over 1.5 years and not getting results with other chiropractors, otseopaths and physio clinics (I have tried them all)
my back is finally fixed!

I was treated on several different occasions by both Alexi and Jamil and I can't thank them enough.
After 2 months of on going treatments/advice with them my back is fixed and I am pain free!

09 Mar 2018

I went in and I was struggling to walk and bend over from a major sore back. An hour session later with Jamil and I walked out feeling amazing. 24 hours later I was back playing squash and most of the pain had gone. A second session a week later and I made a full recovery . The treatment by Jamil was very professional . He explained himself and ensured I was very comfortable. Thanks Jamil . Your a star.

26 Feb 2018

I have had many massages over the years but my massage with Reina was one of the best I've had. Highly recommend!

10 Feb 2018

Had my first treatment here on the weekend with Jamil. Have had a very sore shoulder and postural issues for a long time. Jamil targeted a part of my shoulder that in all my years of treatment had never been targets and gave me exercises to do to keep releasing it until my next visit. Highly recommend Jamil!

23 Nov 2017

I have had a lot of painful sports injuries over the years and had therapy with vary levels of success. I can honestly say that every time that I go into Advanced Myotherapy I leave feeling much better than when I walked in.
I highly recommend Jamil and the crew at Advanced Myotherapy and trust them with my well being.

09 Jul 2017

Excellent client service, business ethos and massage by Alexi. It's not often when extra time is given. Can't recommend enough. I'll be back. Thank you and have a great day!

Approximate cost: $120

22 Jun 2017

Can highly recommend this place for all sorts of ailments....Kev would have had surgery years ago if it weren't for Matt..... the Grand Master

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account