Advanced Myotherapy

5.0
based on 35 reviews

Write a review

35 reviews about Advanced Myotherapy

10 Feb 2018

Had my first treatment here on the weekend with Jamil. Have had a very sore shoulder and postural issues for a long time. Jamil targeted a part of my shoulder that in all my years of treatment had never been targets and gave me exercises to do to keep releasing it until my next visit. Highly recommend Jamil!

23 Nov 2017

I have had a lot of painful sports injuries over the years and had therapy with vary levels of success. I can honestly say that every time that I go into Advanced Myotherapy I leave feeling much better than when I walked in.
I highly recommend Jamil and the crew at Advanced Myotherapy and trust them with my well being.

09 Jul 2017

Excellent client service, business ethos and massage by Alexi. It's not often when extra time is given. Can't recommend enough. I'll be back. Thank you and have a great day!

Approximate cost: $120

22 Jun 2017

Can highly recommend this place for all sorts of ailments....Kev would have had surgery years ago if it weren't for Matt..... the Grand Master

10 Jun 2017

The best myotherapy clinic I've been to and I’ve been to many due to my chronic back pain. I have seen them with chronic pain issues and with my post-op recovery both after my back and knee surgery. I really appreciate their commitment to staying up to date with the latest research and hands-on techniques.
I have been seeing physios and osteos for over 5 years and Matt is the first that actually makes a positive difference. Matt is incredibly supportive and goes the extra mile to ensure that I get the best treatment possible. I have really benefited from his focus on long-term strategies alongside treating immediate issues.
Jess is also a great addition to the team. Jess is taking me through my recovery from a knee arthroscopy and she's been fantastic. She updates my exercises each week and provides ongoing feedback. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable, she is approachable and makes coming to rehab a great experience.
I can't recommend the Advanced Myotherapy highly enough!

10 Jun 2017

Thank you to Advance Myotherapy for a wonderful therapy session. While waiting for my massage was a lovely experience sitting in the waiting room with very relaxing ambiance around. Thank you David for the massage it was very relaxing and beneficial. The staff are very attentive and welcoming on arrival.

10 Jun 2017

So welcoming and professional. I had a back sprain and after 2 visits to osteo i was still in agony, Alexi was able to get me back to normal after just 1 visit. I just had a 2nd follow up and my back feels fantastic.

30 Mar 2016

Bending down to pick up the little ones as frequently as I do, my back was starting to let me know. Coming back for another session was just what the doctor ordered! I felt taller walking out and won't leave it so long between visits this time!

30 Mar 2016

l came in feeling tight and restricted through the upper back and shoulders. I have been working long hours and felt my posture tilting forward through the neck and shoulders. I had cupping and treatment to open up the shoulders again and was shown what stretching to do to reverse my posture imbalances. I feel a lot more comfortable in my body since my visit as a result.

30 Mar 2016

I have been going to Advanced Myotherapy for 8 years and with all of my chronic neck issues, related to the work I do on computers, I understand what causes it to worsen and how to reduce the pain naturally without using drugs. Understanding it has made the world of difference as when it flairs up, I know not only what to do but also where to go.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account