Affordable Double Glazing

based on 40 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

40 reviews about Affordable Double Glazing

14 Jan 2016

Affordable Double Glazing were quick and reliable from quotation to installation for my job in Mindarie (Perth's Northern Suburbs).
What I particularly liked was their can do attitude to everything - giving advice on which window and door styles would work best, fly screens, and window restrictors to ensure that we meet swimming pool regulations.
Amongst other things we now have two picture windows overlooking our swimming pool which look absolutely stunning - a 100% improvement from the ugly old brown aluminium ones which leaked.
The house looks so much brighter and cleaner with the new white UPVC windows and sliding door and they are much more robust than what we had before. The noise block out is fantastic too - it has really helped reduce the sound of the neighbours kids in their pool and external pool filtration equipment.
I believe the price for our job was both reasonable and competitive. I was also reassured by the fact that this company has a showroom in Wangara that I could visit and the guys actually live relatively local to me. Alan and Craig were both very pleasant to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending Affordable Double Glazing.
Many thanks - Claire

22 Feb 2017

Thanks to Alan and Craig for fantastic work and customer service. I had two rooms that needed double glazing one had a noise issue and the other was getting far too hot in the afternoon. I felt very comfortable once talking with Alan about what windows would best suit my needs and couldn’t be happier, the windows arrived on time and have been fitted by Craig and his team and they look great. The noise issue and the heat are no longer a problem and I have two very happy kids.

03 Dec 2016

When building our house, we were determined to have double glazing, having both lived in the uk for many years and understanding the benefits. Unfortunately it's not well understood in WA, so finding Alan was brilliant.
Finally we had a product that looked good (all of the other options had unsightly bolt-on options for their existing aluminium frames, rivets and all) and wasn't going to cost the earth. Affordable double glazing came in much cheaper than the next option.
Alan worked directly with our builder, ensuring a smooth and no-fuss process for us. We couldn't be happier with the end product.
If you're looking for a way to make your home more economical, whilst not compromising on aesthetic appeal, for a reasonable price, give Alan a call. You'll receive an Australian-made, quality product that will save you money in the long run.

28 Oct 2016

What a great service, great product and fantastic instillation. Our older timer home had some challenges during the instillation process however we are truly impressed with the instillation and the product. Our house was left clean and tidy after the job and windows look great. Highly recommend this company. The pricing was much better than other quotes for the identical product.

12 Aug 2016

My experience with ADG from Quote to Install which was completed yesterday 11/8/16 was First Class.
**The installation was On Time.
**Professional and respectful tradesmen.
**Communication Lines always open and they were happy to answer any questions I had.
**I had the entire house fitted - the difference is so dramatic completely exceeded my expectations.
**Installers Left my house clean and tidy everyday they were here.
**The retractable fly screens are an excellent product also.
**No hesitation in recommending.
Thank you

11 Jul 2016

Professional competitive quotes. The boys worked hard installing. Love my living room windows and sliding door. Can't wait to get more rooms done bit by bit.

14 Jun 2016

Windows installed on time as promised, good quality product, competitive price, efficient, friendly, capable installation team.

13 Jun 2016

Our experience with Affordable Double Glazing was first rate! From order to delivery and install we were kept informed. Their installers were polite and friendly and tidied up after themselves. In all it was a very good experience and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for good quality windows at a good price.

10 Jun 2016

We have a Federation style house with old wooden windows and were concerned about the ability for new windows to be both fitted and the appearance. We were very impressed with the fast, efficient and tidy service provided by ADG - and are very happy with our new windows. They look fantastic!

31 Mar 2016

Excellent service, on time and very tidy. Kept well in the style of my 1920's home. Can't wait to get the next lot done.

Approximate cost: $3652

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account