AGG Doors

4.9
based on 254 reviews

  • 17-23 Keppel Drive, Hallam VIC 3803
    Melbourne Metro
  • 1300 244... Click to show
  • 03 9799 ... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Sunday: Closed)
  • Payment methods
    CASH, CHEQUE, EFTPOS, VISA, MASTERCARD
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

254 reviews about AGG Doors

12 Dec 2017

Honestly, very genuine, quick and reliable service that I am very impressed with. I would recommend AGG to anyone !

AGG Doors 14 Dec 2017

Thanks Stuart for leaving a review and thank you for the recommendation. If anything that you need assistance, please call us.

05 Dec 2017

Service technician was very professional, told me the steel spring was worn out and might snap, surely a safety risk.
Tech did a really great job fixing the fault and sharing maintenance tips for the garage door.

AGG Doors 12 Dec 2017

Hi Noel, thank you for this positive review. I'll pass on your message to Steve, the service technician who did the job. If you have any concerns or question in the future, do let us know :)

30 Nov 2017

Patrick has fixed any gate issues we have had many times in the past. He and whoever has been working with him have always been prompt, polite and skilled at quickly identifying and fixing whatever the problem has been.

AGG Doors 12 Dec 2017

Thanks Judy for leaving this great feedback. Both Pat and Seb are very good techs we have. I'll be sure to pass on your message to them. If anything you want to be of assistance on your gate, call us directly :)

28 Nov 2017

Friendly and very good at what they do :)

Approximate cost: $180

AGG Doors 29 Nov 2017

Thanks jr190 for leaving a review. Anything that needs assistance, please call us :)

28 Nov 2017

Initial contact good, follow up excellent, service arranged at a convenient time for 2 owners who work full time. Job completed satisfactorily, highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $550

AGG Doors 01 Dec 2017

Hi Mark, thank you for this feedback and for the recommendation. If anything that you need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to call us.

15 Nov 2017

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful making a quick appointment. She took down all the details of the problem. I received two reminder emails about the appointment. The technician arrived in the time frame mentioned and was quick to diagnose the problem and rectify it and serviced the tilt door as well. He explained everything he had done and completed the job expediently and efficiently. I was very satisfied with the result.

AGG Doors 27 Nov 2017

Hi Anthony, thank you for this awesome review. We're glad to hear that your tilt door works well now. If you need assistance, feel free to talk to us. :)

13 Nov 2017

I am quite satisfied with the replacement fittings for my original garage door. My experience of the original contact with AGG Doors was quite pleasant and smooth and the work was scheduled and completed just three days later. The two technicians were very thorough in adjusting the door for smooth operation so I was satisfied with the final result since the door now operates as it was intended to do.

AGG Doors 16 Nov 2017

Thanks Kevin for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that we could be of help and your door now operates smoothly. Anything that we can assist you in the future, don't hesitate to call us :)

13 Nov 2017

Kept us in the loop via emails. Were prompt polite and worked very efficiently and cleanly.

AGG Doors 16 Nov 2017

Thank you, Yvonne, for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Please contact us if you have concerns in the future.

13 Nov 2017

The person I spoke with on the phone was very friendly and helpful, particularly in arranging a time for someone to visit my home that fit in around school pick-up.
The service men arrived on time, and were able to resolve the issue on site. Thanks!

AGG Doors 16 Nov 2017

Thanks Jess for leaving us a review. I'm glad techs, Chris and Bill resolved the issue on your gate. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

09 Nov 2017

Have just spent the last hour talking with Karen regarding my non-working remote garage door. She has been terrific, very patient whilst I was trying to attach a photo and very useful and helpful information including a list of repair people near where I live. Thank you Karen I hope your company appreciates you.

AGG Doors 13 Nov 2017

Hi Lynda, I've passed on this review to Karen and to the rest of the team. They're very much glad that even though you're from an interstate, Karen was able to help you. Thanks again:)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account