AGG Doors

4.9
based on 254 reviews

  • 17-23 Keppel Drive, Hallam VIC 3803
    Melbourne Metro
  • 1300 244... Click to show
  • 03 9799 ... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Sunday: Closed)
  • Payment methods
    CASH, CHEQUE, EFTPOS, VISA, MASTERCARD
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

254 reviews about AGG Doors

09 Nov 2017

Tradesman professional, courteous and efficient

AGG Doors 13 Nov 2017

Thanks Harry for this simple but effective feedback. We look forward to being able to help you again for future concerns. Thanks again :)

09 Nov 2017

Amazing customer service.
From the initial contact and booking, I was very impressed with the company's prompt contact ( it was a Saturday on a Melb long weekend)!The service team aimed to schedule our job into my requested time and day and they were able to complete the job as promised!
Automated Gates are now operating well.

AGG Doors 13 Nov 2017

Hi Nancy, thank you for this glowing review. If you need any assistance in the future with your automated gates again, please feel free to give us a call or email us at support@aggdoors.com.au.

31 Oct 2017

The service was prompt, efficient and courteous.

AGG Doors 09 Nov 2017

Thanks Fabrizio for this short but sweet review. :) Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need assistance.

27 Oct 2017

Excellent response time, and excellent service. Your guys were pleasant to deal with, and clearly knew how to perform their task. 10/10
Thank you for your pride in serving your customers. It's so important but not many companies provide it.

AGG Doors 31 Oct 2017

You're also excellent Graham. Glad to receive your feedback on our service. Thank you and call us if you need anything.

27 Oct 2017

Made it all easy Delightful young lady took the booking after asking a few questions.Friendly Installer rang when at the job and rang me back after inspecting to advise of works needed. Also fixed bent grage door which exceeded my xpecations.
More than happy with the service.
As i have had an accident could not attend rental property site myself. Your company made it all so easy Thank you

AGG Doors 31 Oct 2017

Fantastic review Margaret, thank you! If you need our help don't think twice to dial 1300 244 366 :)

25 Oct 2017

Very prompt delivery, support on the phone was accurate and given without any fuss, good product.

Approximate cost: $50

AGG Doors 31 Oct 2017

Hi George, thanks for this feedback. For enquiries, don't hesitate to talk to us.

18 Oct 2017

I called AGG for gate repair and was asked to send an email with details to Arthur. Arthur was very helpful and provided a lot of information/possibilities of the issue/s etc. He also provided via follow up email a detailed quote. The email confirmation from Kiara for the appointment was also very helpful and professional. Chris the technician who attended the repair was very experience. Both Arthur and Chris presented themselves as someone I could trust. I felt very comfortable in accepting their advice. Great service experience overall that was hassle less! Thank you AGG DOORS.

Approximate cost: $450

AGG Doors 24 Oct 2017

Thank you TC for this awesome review. Glad to hear that your gate is working fine now. Don't hesitate to call us if you need assistance. :)

17 Oct 2017

Phone call good, easy booking, came on time and all fixed!!

AGG Doors 19 Oct 2017

Thank you, Janet, for this brief but amazing review. For your future concerns, don't hesitate to talk to us.

17 Oct 2017

The whole process was easy. We called late Friday afternoon and had someone here on the Tuesday. The technician was on time and friendly.

AGG Doors 19 Oct 2017

Thanks for this review Nicole :) If you got problems with your garage door, please call us right away to assist you further.

16 Oct 2017

Excellent communication from your office. Prompt arrival from your tech. Excellent knowledge base of the systems. Courteous professional service. A cut above others I tried. Would highly recommend this Company to others. Thankyou very much for your assistance.

AGG Doors 19 Oct 2017

Hi Steve, thank you for the time leaving this fantastic review. We really appreciate that you recommend AGGDoors to others. If you need more assistance, please give us a call :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account