120 reviews about Aircon4u

29 Oct 2019

We highly recommend this business. We had Imran provide our quote for ducted evaporative cooling and he was great at taking us through our options in helping us choose what was right for our home and installation was performed by Chris. I wasn’t home for the installation but my husband couldn’t say enough about how professional, consultive through out the process and the loveliest young man that Chris was. By the time I got home from work everything was done, any mess cleaned up and a beautiful cool breeze flowing through our house on a 32c day with all doors open and hardly a sound. Puuurfect. Thank you so much. John & Sally (Heidelberg Heights)

Approximate cost: $3850

28 Oct 2019

I needed advice about a broken down cooling system. I wasn't sure whether to replace or repair. Thankfully I happened to come across Aircon4u and Imran was able to inspect the unit the same day. Imran was extremely helpful and should the need ever arise again, I will look no further than Aircon4u for all my heating and cooling needs!
I would not hesitate to recommend Aircon4u to all. Same day service. Extremely helpful and honest.
Laurinda ~ Doreen

13 Oct 2019

Great service from initial enquiry to installation iram followed through and even came back after job was completed to check we were happy and able to use all controls. installation tech chris was just as professional and took all rubbish with him highly recommend

08 Aug 2019

Iram were so professional and went thru the process step by step and followed up after installation highly recommend the installers very professional highly recommend this company

Aircon4u 08 Aug 2019

thanks Linda appreciate your business and you kind words
thanks again

16 Jul 2019

Recently I needed to replace an old ducted heating system urgently. Imran came early Saturday morning, and the unit was installed on Monday. He ensured that I had heating as I have an elderly lady living with me. His price was very fair and the team was very efficient and friendly. I would have no hestation in recommending Aircon4u.

markd477 08 Nov 2019 · 10% Trust

Since last review, there is a problem with the install. Trying for three weeks to have some one to fix, with prommises, but no one turns up. This company is focused on taking money and no follo up. I am now forced to take legal action.

13 Jul 2019

Imran helped us sort our heating cooling needs. Fair price but it was his service and follow up. From initial instal to final fit off was almost 2 years and never pressured us for pAyment or hurry the job along. From late night phone calls to weekends always responded. Also being in country it was no effort for him to come out of his way. Thanks

Aircon4u 13 Jul 2019

thanks Mark for your business and kind words

26 Jun 2019

The experience with Aircon4u was great. Imran came home to help us choose and design the best system for our needs. Installation was also quick, even though there was a delay due to weather, the team rescheduled and installed the system with no issues. Alan did a good installing the system and answering my questions.

Approximate cost: $4300

Aircon4u 05 Jul 2019

thanks luis we appreciate your business nd your comment

29 May 2019

Aircon4U is outstanding with its service and installation of the Daikon system. Not only was the price excellent the job was done with efficiency and ease. We are very pleased with the result.
Jeffrey & Margot

Aircon4u 30 May 2019

thanks Jeffery &Margot appreciate your business

23 May 2019

Recently had a ducted heating system installed, the installers did a great job. I was advised what was the best unit for my house and I am extremely happy with it. Highly recommend.

Aircon4u 30 May 2019

thanks Lynne appreciate your business

23 May 2019

We needed ducted heating in Werribee. Imran was great. He came all the way out and gave us all our options with all the information we needed. He was even able to fit us in the next week. Peter, who installed our system, was knowledgeable and friendly, and talked us through everything. The electrician (Ebie? Sorry if that's wrong) who came out was also just as friendly and sorted out what had to be done efficiently. We are so happy with the finished product and would recommend them to anyone.

Aircon4u 30 May 2019

thanks tegan appreciate your business

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account