Alicia de Leeuw

4.9
based on 203 reviews

  • Clear Island Waters, QLD 4226
  • Opening Hours (Monday: Closed)
  • Payment methods
    EFTPOS, , Credit Card
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

203 reviews about Alicia de Leeuw

07 Oct 2017

I had a Agi Keratin treatment on my long fine frizz prone hair. The results are absolutely fabulous! I now have long sleek straight shiny hair. I am thrilled with the results. Alicia is such a skilled and talented professional who is exceptional at her hair craft. Thank you Alicia!

Alicia de Leeuw 28 Oct 2017

Thank you Julie, look forward to your next appointment

09 Nov 2017

Most lovley lady and really knowledgeable hairstylist . Alicia fixed out my washed out over treated hair with a perfect colour still maintaining some of the lighter coloured parts .
She has relocated to 4/60 Santa Cruz Bvld clear island waters

Approximate cost: $130

03 Nov 2017

Alicia is fixing up my head of hair which required reshaping by a hairdresser who is genuinely skilled and highly experienced as a cutter and colourist. Really appreciate her knowledge and advice. Highly recommended.

Alicia de Leeuw 03 Nov 2017

Thank you Christine. Look forward to seeing you in a few weeks time

03 Jul 2017

Alicia is an absolute delight. She is a very skilled hairdresser and knows how to style and colour to a high standard. At my first visit she took time to listen to what I wanted and she has got me back on track. I'm very pleased to have found a hairdresser I can trust.

Approximate cost: $190

15 Jun 2017

I have been getting my hair done by Alicia now for 6 years - I am so glad I found her and I look forward to my visits . I have colour and foils and I am always happy with my cut. I am always complimented on my hair and Alicia is a lovely person who always listens to my wishes . I would recommend her to anyone

07 Jun 2017

Alicia provides an exceptional cut and has gradually updated my colour with a fantastic result. She gives sound advice on how to care for your hair at home. My hair now looks shiny and modern, it also feels healthier than it has for years. Her prices are very reasonable and she is mindful of only doing what is essential each visit to keep the price manageable. Alicia is also a lovely person who makes you feel comfortable and looked after. She is skilled in striking that balance between having a nice chat and providing a little 'quite time' to read some up to date magazines.

Alicia de Leeuw 08 Jun 2017

Thank you Tracey, pleasure to do your hair

04 Jun 2017

This lovely lady has completely changed the General appearance !
Includes Colour, Style , Cut and Highlights which I had asked for from previous hairdresser!!
I have now been coming to Alicia for the past 6 months and am so satasified!! Would highly recommend to anyone who needs expert advise !!!

Approximate cost: $150

Alicia de Leeuw 08 Jun 2017

Thank you Gayle, always great to look after you

21 Mar 2017

I have just moved here from Canada and had a wonderful hairdresser. I decided to make a big change and cut all my long hair off into a bob.... fortunately I met Alicia through a client of hers and she convinced me to make a progressive change. I was glad she steered me in the right direction as she gave me the sassy, amazing change that I needed. Thank you Alicia, I will certainly be recommending you. You are a true professional at your craft and a delight as a person.

Alicia de Leeuw 22 Mar 2017

Thank you Anita, it's a pleasure to look after you

26 Jan 2017

Alicia is an excellent hairdresser and provides that after customer service to ensure that you look after your hair at home as well. I have been to bad hairdressers and started to dye my own hair. Alicia was able to flaunt my natural wave and get the colour back on track. My work mates commented that I look younger and had a perm. I will be definitely going back to her.

Alicia de Leeuw 26 Jan 2017

Thank you Roz, looking forward to your next appointment

05 Jan 2017

Alicia is an awesome hairdresser she really cares about you as a client . I found her very professional and an expert at her trade. I had my hair cut and blow waved and she advised me on just what I needed. I went away excited to have found such a gem. Alicia is a very lovely friendly lady who treats you superb. Highly Recommended.

Alicia de Leeuw 26 Jan 2017

Thank you Therese

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account