Alicia de Leeuw


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

219 reviews about Alicia de Leeuw

07 Oct 2017

I had a Agi Keratin treatment on my long fine frizz prone hair. The results are absolutely fabulous! I now have long sleek straight shiny hair. I am thrilled with the results. Alicia is such a skilled and talented professional who is exceptional at her hair craft. Thank you Alicia!

Alicia de Leeuw 28 Oct 2017

Thank you Julie, look forward to your next appointment

21 Oct 2019

Alicia is amazing!! She is extremely talented, reads her clients and delivers a great service. I have never been more happy with my hair. She is a real asset to the Gold Coast.

Alicia de Leeuw 21 Oct 2019

Thank you - always a pleasure to look after you

19 Oct 2019

I have very fine hair blonde hair which never grew past my shoulders due to previous damage. I found Alicia and never looked back. She is the best hairdresser on the Gold Coast and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have blonde foils, cut and blow dry. I always leave feeling great. Thanks to Alicia

14 Oct 2019

I’d finally found the best hairdresser on the Gold Coast who could does an excellent cut & colour for my natural curly hair ....Alicia de Leeuw
She’s been cutting my hair for over 10 years now. I’d moved up from Sydney, tried few hairdressers on GC with great disappointment, I would
travel back to Sydney every couple of months just for a haircut - then finally found Alicia.... I love that she listens to what my likes & dislikes
are and works accordingly. I’m away overseas for months but always come back to Alicia for her excellent haircuts & great service ...& it's
always with a smile.
- Anita

Alicia de Leeuw 14 Oct 2019

Always a pleasure Anita, thank you

09 Oct 2019

Alicia is the best colourist on the Gold Coast . She’s been colouring (blond highlights as well as permanent colour to erase my silver regrowth) and cutting my hair for over 8 years now . She’s consistent , professional, accommodating and always on time. Alicia will give an honest opinion when needed. I highly recommend her you won’t be disappointed

08 Oct 2019

Alicia has been my hair colourist for several years now. I can't recommend her enough. She's the best hair colourist on the Gold Coast by far.
Every time I have my colour and blonde foils done I leave feeling sensational.

Alicia de Leeuw 09 Oct 2019

Thank you Nellie

07 Oct 2019

I have been going to the Best Hairdresser on the Gold Coast in years!
Alicia De Lewein from Clear Island Waters has no issue of doing any request I give her !
I have asked her opinion on Colour , Style and Products and Alicia seems to just have the right combination to achieve what I request !
I would thought recommend her to anyone !

Approximate cost: $120

Alicia de Leeuw 08 Oct 2019

Thank you Gayle

23 Aug 2019

I was one of those people who would buy a hair dye from a supermarket or a chemist and put it in my hair myself or get my sister, daughter or one of her friends to do it. My hair never looked shiny or healthy. Then one day, I thought I would go to a professional to see if they could make my hair look and feel any better. Well, let me tell you, I have been going to Alicia for approximately 8 or more years now, and I get the best comments on my hair from all genders and ages. She has resurrected my hair-do! You would be silly not to go to her! She helps keep me looking young! :)

Alicia de Leeuw 08 Oct 2019

Thank you Tracey

02 Aug 2019

Cannot recommend highly enough. Alicia is so lovely, very professional and excellent at what she does.

Alicia de Leeuw 03 Aug 2019

Thank you Mandy

29 Jul 2019

Alicia is a very professional, L'Oreal experienced knowledgeable and customer focused hair stylist who has been styling, cutting, colouring my hair for well over ten years. Alicia also provides me with a keratin treatment every three months and keeps up to date with hairstyle trends and treatments suited to my hair. I would highly recommend Alicia for anyone wanting a hairstyle professional who is at the top of her profession.

Alicia de Leeuw 08 Oct 2019

Thank you Helen

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account