7 reviews about All Seasons Quality Resort

24 Sep 2013

We have been here for dinner several times and we love it. I'm a steak lover, and their steaks are beautifully cooked. I usually ask for a side of caesar salad, and they are happy to make one up for me.
We've never had a bad meal there, and the service is great.

Approximate cost: $26 for my steak meal

19 Sep 2013

Went to lunch with my partner. Had a great menu and price. The chicken was delicious and was a very big serving. Loved it! Had alot of space and tables!!

Approximate cost: $30

20 Aug 2013

Service was great, the location is a bit far out of town but the place is attractive, also plenty to do there! the food alone was worth the trip, reasonably priced and very tasty. I hardly go there though because of the location but hey! don't mind me, go there yourself and find how good it is!

Approximate cost: $20+

19 Aug 2013

Has a bit of everything really. Upper class dining with prices to match for lunch and dinner but meals are very good. Large gaming room with plenty of gaming machines to play if you can get on, as this place is busy. Also has a room of the side to place any bets or just sit down somewhere a bit more quiet. 3 bars and also coffee and cold cordial in gaming room. They hire out function rooms and rooms to stay in. Nice smoking area outside and kids area with tv and sony too

Megan5 29 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

if i ever get the chance i will be staying at this resort. it sounds great.

10 Aug 2013

Nice, recently refurbished bistro area. I have a severe food allergy, and they bent over backwards to accommodate my requirements. They made me a gorgeous chicken and penne with a creamy sauce. My partner got a steak and salad and said she loved them. There were quite a few families there with young children, and there was a good selection of children's meals like nuggets and spag bol. Delicious food, very reasonably priced, and the staff are friendly and welcoming.

Approximate cost: $17.50

10 Aug 2013

Upmarket, classy and just recently renovated All season's are a very popular place in Bendigo. Large gaming area with cheap lunch menu and plenty of places to sit and aseparate room for TAB racing, large classy dining room where they cook quality meals for lunch or dinner.
Many rooms surround the resort and they even have a beautiful function room located next door.
I love coming here if I want to play the pokies as there is a great selection of machines and the staff are friendly

12 Jul 2007

All Seasons Bendigo, you get what you pay for, it's clean, a little old world in some rooms but still nice. They really look after guests and they sure know how to run a large function! The staff are fantastic!!!

Approximate cost: $0

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account