Write a review

9 reviews about Allcare Home Services & Pest Control

04 Jun 2017

Hi,
My name is Bryan Smith I currently have a domain www.pestscontrolmelbourne.com.au for sale on behalf of my client.
I am contacting other Pest Controllers across Australia and this domain can ONLY be purchased by ONE Pest Control company, so first to buy secures this domain.
Be quick to find out more please contact me via email or 0474 176 136

Approximate cost: $600

10 Apr 2013

I have dealt with them on 02 occasions for pest control and John was amazing to speak to. Always endeavoured to ensure a convenient time for me as opposed to for them which is what most companies should consider. Would definately deal with them in the future.

Anthea J

07 Feb 2013

The service was absolutely appalling. First of all it took weeks to get hold of these people. I was calling night and day to make a booking and once I finally got through to them I had a 2-3 month wait.

When they came to do the pest control they were there for about 10-15 mins and told me I had to leave the house for 2 hours. When I came back there were a few bugs dead etc but there were bugs still alive in my bathroom. Their pest control was meant to get rid of spiders for 6 months at least and I already have spiders in my house again after a week.

This aside, the worker tracked muddy shoes through my brand new house and I spent an hour cleaning up!

I am very dissatisfied with this company and I can't even get hold of them to complain. I would like a refund of what I paid considering I didn't get what I paid for and it was more hassle than it was worth with all the cleaning I did. Not to mention that they didn't lock my house when they left.

Approximate cost: $300

06 Jul 2012

FANTASTIC SERVICE!!! I was very impressed with the carpet steaming cleaning at a very reasonable price too

I had initially found this company via buying a coupon/voucher via those daily deals emails. would definitely use their services again

the fellow did a great job of cleaning the carpets as they were in a bad state

friendly and helpful service

horsesandcucumbers 06 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

Thanks! =)

03 Feb 2012

Its great to see our young people represent a company with diligence and a good work ethic. Jason came in discussed my request honestly with me and then was flexible in the delivery of the service as i originally only was going to get one couch cleaned but his approach sold me to get the other one done.

Thank you again for your polite flexible and professional approach A refreshing change. My couches have freshened up beautifully

Chris

Approximate cost: $90

25 Jan 2012

Sice i had my spiders sprayed by John from allcare 6 weeks ago, i have not seen a spider since, very impressed. Thanks John.

25 Jan 2012

I have used many cleaning companies in the past and i was very impressed by the service. I will definitely use allcare again.

23 Jul 2011

I bought a voucher from Ourdeal to have the carpet in 3 rooms steam cleaned for $49. The two guys that came to do it were very quick, in and out in 30 minutes. I was impressed with the way the carpets came out, even marks I thought were long term stains came out. I would use them again.

09 Jun 2011

I had the carpets in our living area steam cleaned. When I called to make the booking, the staff member I spoke to was fantastic - friendly and professional and happy to work with me to book in the most suitable time. The technician who came out and did the work was brilliant - John arrived right on time, was friendly and professional, moved all the furniture, spot cleaned stubborn stains, and did a thorough job on the whole area. He then put everything back exactly as he found it. I would DEFINITELY use them again.

babenreviewer 14 Apr 2013 · 100% Trust

sounds amazing!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account