Allsmart Phone Repairs

5.0
based on 24 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

24 reviews about Allsmart Phone Repairs

15 Dec 2017

If i could give more stars i would Graham is THE BEST! at what he does! Customer service THE BEST! always goes above and beyond to get the job done! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Graham for all your repairs! affordable prices, great quality and value! I have known Graham for the last 5 years never dissapoints! Great bloke!

22 Dec 2017

Graham did a fantastic job! Sent the phone in the mail with a cracked screen and it was back the same week repaired beautifully. Thanks so much graham for the amazing service and perfect job .

29 Nov 2017

Amazing service fixing my samsung galaxy tab 4, so fast and efficient. Highly reccomended- Thank You!!!!!

29 Nov 2017

I found Graham to be very funnyhis work is excellent and would reccomend him to anyone and very affordable. Overall 5 stars, service is 5 stars with no complaints. Try him ans see for yourself..

Approximate cost: $150

25 Nov 2017

We have dealt with this family business several times in the past. Everytime they have been very helpful. would highly recomend these guys.

Approximate cost: $100

25 Nov 2017

Always helpful and the service is fantastic! Very good prices and friendly. Come here before you go to Apple, you won't be sorry! Graham is fantastic

25 Nov 2017

The best customer service around. Graham went above and beyond to fix my phone in just 15 minutes. Great prices too. Will never go anywhere else! Thank you

Anonymous
24 Nov 2017

Very social, Good fast service. Very comfortable to be around and
Would 100% recommend to everyone for repairs.

Approximate cost: $100

20 Nov 2017

Excellent service with a top quality finish!
Best prices and repairs done in quick time.
Would highly recommend to anyone!

16 Nov 2017

Great service
Fantastic prices
Knows what he's doing
I take all my repairs there because I know it will be done properly

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Iphone screen repair

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account