Write a review

27 reviews about Amani Kitchens

30 Aug 2019

We have recently had the pleasure of having our kitchen makeover completed by Fernando Armani of Armani Kitchens. This involved replacing all the doors and other external surfaces around the existing carcass of our very functional kitchen, converting a number of cupboards to drawer units plus new bench tops. Fernando is the type of professional who has a very strong work ethic, high attention to detail and an uncompromising commitment to a quality outcome. He goes out of his way to ensure his clients are fully informed and his word is his bond. He is upfront at all times and he makes sure there are no unfortunate surprises. While the job did take longer than expected, in part it was Fernando's commitment to a quality job that was involved. We would be happy for anyone considering engaging Armani Kitchens to be in touch to either discuss our experience or inspect our job and we have given Fernando permission to use photos of our job in Armani's promotional material.
Thanks again Fernando.
Regards
Chris and Ros Gaskell

23 Aug 2019

We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Amani Kitchens. The degree of difficulty in our old oak kitchen was extreme. There were intricate shapes ,it was all very out of square and there were large gaps everywhere. We were amazed by the finished product and Fernando went above and beyond to do a perfect job, always protecting our house laying boards to walk on and carpet squares under every tool. He has an amazing work ethic that is difficult to find these days. Thank you so much

17 Aug 2019

Beginning with our first meeting Fernando inspired confidence,professionalism and attention to every detail . He catered to our personal needs and taste and made logical practical suggestions, listening to us all the way. All the little many extras that make all the difference, that make The kitchen yours . We were excited from the beginning and now that everything has come to fruition we are even more excited and so proud and happy to have the most amazing, practical and beautiful kitchen. As with most people we had a few quotes and shopped around but no one or nothing compared to what Fernando had to offer. In every aspect we are extremely happy and have no qualms to recommend Fernando and Armani kitchens. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

13 Jul 2019

Fantastic kitchen finished in time by Fernando who is a craftsman and put a lot of effort in every detail converting an old kitchen into a new one - thank you from two retirees

11 Jul 2019

Hi Fernando
Rachelle and I wish to thank you for the dramatic change you made to our 19 year old kitchen transforming it from a staid woodgrain finish to a sparkling superior white High Gloss finish which contrasts beautifully with our existing granite benchtop. The Blum soft closing doors and draws really work well. There is really one way to describe Fernando’s workmanship and that he is an absolute perfectionist – Both Fernando and Stuart were most obliging and professional in all our dealings with them. To be able to use our existing cupboards and replacing the doors and tripling the number of draws allowing us to gain access to the hidden areas of cupboards which were previously hidden under shelves has greatly increased the amount of space available to us and doing this at a fraction of the price of completely redoing the entire kitchen
Anyone viewing our new kitchen would not realise that only the doors and draws were replaced

Lenard and Rachelle
Lane Cove North

02 Apr 2019

Can’t speak highly enough of the fantastic job Fernando did in remaking our kitchen. As well as first class workmanship he and his Dad were very pleasant to work with and have in our home. Thank you for our beautiful bench tops, great drawers and cupboards and all the extras you did for us. We are really enjoying our new kitchen.

09 Feb 2019

Fantastic job, we love the look of our kitchen. Many thanks for the hard work and effort you put in to getting the kitchen done right and looking perfect. Thanks again!

22 Jul 2018

Hi Fernando, Josh and Stuart - Just wanted to let you know how pleased and happy Geoff and I are with the kitchen - it looks great and I can't believe I delayed doing something about my "formerly tired and run down" kitchen for so many years. Your workmanship and commitment to detail was so professional and I would be happy to recommend your company to family and friends - they all love the transformation. Thanks again. Sue & Geoff, Concord.

18 Jul 2018

We received a fantastic make over/renovation of our kitchen by Fernando and Armani Kitchens.
The workmanship was outstanding. The quality superb as a result of Fernando's commitment to quality. Fernando's subbies were excellent and competitive. Fernando does not provide a turn key solution and it is necessary to deal with subbies and Fernando and his staff. What we received exceeded my expectations. We have no complaints.
I thoroughly recommend this business.

Approximate cost: $15000

03 Jul 2018

Not only did Fernando renovate our outdated kitchen but he also built a custom made, stylish counter unit - I couldn't be happier! If you're after quality, service, style, professionalism and a reliable, courteous team, Fernando is your man. He will ensure that the end result will be what you wanted and more. Fernando doesn't just do a job but he uses his wealth of knowledge and expertise to ensure you love your new kitchen, bathroom, etc.. I cannot recommend Amani Kitchens enough to anyone who wants quality work done and who wants to work with a top team. Thank you so much Fernando!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account