Write a review

9 reviews about Amazing Grace Beauty Salon

Anonymous
17 Sep 2008

it was a great experience, well worth the money and i would definitely go back. i would recommend it. there was service with a smile and it was a nice experience. if only all were as good as this.

27 Aug 2008

I always enjoy going to Amazing Grace - relaxed, warm and friendly atmosphere and always very professional job done. I agree with others below - Sam is so gentle with the waxing it is almost a pleasure!

10 Apr 2008

Sam is the most friendly, competent beauty therapist I have been too. She makes you feel relaxed right from the time you enter the salon.
Her salon in her own home provides a most relaxing and inviting atmosphere. The pedicures, facials and aromatherapy massages are fantastic. If you live in Narre Warren or surrounding area do yourself a favour and book in for a treatment with Sam.

28 Feb 2008

From the time I enter I am so relaxed and I leave feeling refreshed. I lead a busy life and I would recommend a lift to all women out there feeling tired and down. Sam is fantastic.

09 Feb 2008

Sam was recommended to me by a friend - Thank you. She is absolutely wonderful, her Deluxe Pedicures are absolutely divine. I couldn't believe that an hour and a half could go by so quickly. She is so gentle with waxing, I hardly felt a thing. Salon is gorgeous and makes you feel like the world outside has disappeared. Would thoroughly recommend.

Anonymous
07 Feb 2008

I have been seeing Sam for about 6 months now. I am a full time uni student so at times I miss out on seeing her due to being a poor student. As soon as I have the money and I see Sam, I think to myself, how did i go for so long without going back??!! She is a lovely lady, she manages to make me laugh during those painful waxes and she has a relaxed down to earth attitude which i love!!!

25 Jan 2008

I am a full time working mum, always on the go and always stressed. When I go to Sam's she makes me feel 20 years younger and very relaxed.......the end result....FANTASTIC. I love my visits with her. Excellent service, value for money and a great sense of humour to boot, what more can you ask for.

22 Jan 2008

Absolute heaven - we should all go to Sam to treat ourselves whenever we can. I had never had a pedicure before, until I went to Sam, it was great, I will try to have a pedicure more often now. I also had a facial at Sam's and towards the end of the facial I fell asleep. Sam had to wake me up to go and pick my kids up from school. I will have to treat myself more often that's for sure.

13 Dec 2007

As a busy full time single working mum I found I needed a bit of TLC and someone/something to put the pieces together so I could keep on keeping on .. and had the good fortune to stumble upon the delightful Samantha. What a treasure she is !! I get the 6 weekly "spoil" .. an hour relaxation massage and 1/2 hr facial .. for the grand total of $70!! 1 1/2 hours of bliss .. Sam has the ability to get all the fractured pieces and put them back together and she sends me back into the world nurtured, cossetted, and renewed .. and I am eternally greatful to her for that. I have tried one or two different people over time, but none better than Sam. She uses natural products, and a deft hand !! I don't know what I would do without her now .. honest!! Sam works out of her home salon. If you need a bit of pampering or good quality "buff and polish" human style .. then Sam is your girl, and she gives gift vouchers which I have used to very good effect. Before you all rush to Sam remember it was me who told you about her and so make sure you leave a time for me .. : - )

Approximate cost: $70 for massage and facial

SueB 22 Jan 2008 · 80% Trust

I would have to agree, Sam is fantastic. I like most mums never make enough time for myself, its all about running the kids around everywhere. I had never had a pedicure until I went to Sam, it was wonderful. I will have to have them more often now. I would like to spend a whole day at Sam's and pamper myself - it would be absolute heaven! Make sure you treat yourself girls whenever you can, you will thoroughly enjoy it. Great presy for Mothers Day or for any occasion.

Sue
Narre Warren Nth

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account