Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about Amazing Mr. Twist

12 Feb 2017

Amazing Mr Twist was fantastic. He attended for my daughter's birthday party, completely captured the attention of all children and adults and was funny too. Parents have reported their kids were amazed and have asked for Mr Twist to come to their parties too. I can't recommend highly enough.

02 Jan 2017

Most enjoyable and memorable party for my two kids; who had their combined birthday. Everybody was entertained kids and adults alike. Been a bit awhile since we had Captain Twist so this review is long overdue and wanted to thank Dan for the superb show.

29 Nov 2016

Absolute fun and entertainment by Mr Twist for my son's 6th birthday party. Thank you Dan for an amazing job!

Nivas

26 Nov 2016

The most amazing party for my 7 year old today, laughs and surprises for adults and kids, absolute 5 star entertainer

Approximate cost: $350

18 Nov 2016

Amazing Mr Twist came to visit our childcare centre and did a fantastic job! The kids LOVED Dans magic tricks and funny sense of humour. The staff as well as the children were very entertained!!

24 Jul 2016

Amazing Mr Twist was just fabulous. He was very professional in handling the entire event and was on time. 30 odd kids were kept entertained and they are still talking about Dan's magic show....We are indeed thankful to Amazing Mr Twist for his services. Surely you have won some adults admiration as well. Without a second thought we will recommend you for kids entertainment. Thanks so much Dan!

Approximate cost: $350

02 Jun 2016

The Amazing Mr. Twist was amazing! I don't know who was more entertained, the adults or the children. He managed to captivate a group of children ranging from 18 months to fourteen without them taking their eyes off of him, not to mention all the adults! The children are still raving about his magic tricks and props. He was very generous with his time and made sure every child received at least one balloon animal. Thank-you Dan!

Approximate cost: $350

22 May 2016

Dan from Amazing Mr Twist performed in my son's 8th birthday. He was dressed as a dashing pirate and entertained 20 very energetic kids. Kids were very impressed with his ventriloquism, his talking parrot. He combiled his ventriloquism with his magics and made it all like a perfect dramma where kids also got involved. Not only kids but parents were also very impressed. Since the show was in my backyard even my nabours peeped through their windows and watched the whole show with their undevided attention. Dan is not only an eble ventriloquist and fine magician, he is great at theatrics. Icing on the cake was his baloon toys which he made to each kid's preference. Thanks to Dan for a wonderful time

Approximate cost: $300

20 Nov 2015

No one can entertain as much Amazing Mr Twits do. You need to see his work how much he is good at his work.

He know how to deal with kids and to make them happy.

I suggest to other you much hire Amazing Twits

20 Nov 2015

In the beginning I was in doubt whether Amazing Mr Twist is the right place to put my money for my Kids birthday celebration.
While on the event he amazed the kids and viewers with his funny and magical acts.
Those kids were rolling out with laugh and cheering out.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account