Andrew's Airport Parking

3.9
based on 48 reviews

Write a review

48 reviews about Andrew's Airport Parking

24 Jan 2019

Booked in my brand new Amarok Truck for a month and paid to have it inside undercover and specified my concerns as to it being cared for appropriately to avoid any damage. Picked up my truck today and absolutely no exaggeration the rear of the vehicle was absolutely covered in bird droppings and the rest of the vehicle also had many other bird droppings all over it. I raised this with a manager and they agreed to pressure wash it off and they did. Bird droppings destroy paint clear coat this is a fact, all I received was lip service and I did not get what I paid for, plain and simple. If you value your vehicle like I do I cannot stress enough, DO NOT leave your car at Andrews they simply do not care and they do not have the facility to provide the service they say they can.

Approximate cost: $305

Good afternoon Simon.
Your Amarok was parked in our warehouse for all but the final 5 hours of your stay, when we brought it out into our collections area. During those final 5 hours, yes birds had left their droppings. And as you say, the moment you notified us, we cleaned them off. We accept that you were disappointed. But to be balanced, you did receive your parking as paid for. Both you and ourselves were unlucky more than anything. We hope that youll reconsider Andrews for your next stay.

30 Jul 2018

Excellent customer service, great timing and Elvis who drives the shuttle bus was no doubt a entertaining and lovely guy.

Thank you Loz! Elvis is a great guy, no doubt.

27 Sep 2017

We have been using Andrews for a number of years now and have found them to be very efficient, polite and prompt with their service. We have just experienced this month all that again, and in particular the bus driver Joseph, courteous, full of jest and perfect for the job, well done Andrews and thank you Joseph.

Thank you Heather, we'll be sure to let the team know.

23 Sep 2017

Very happy with the service especially with Fred who picked us from the air port very helpful and very charming

Thank you for that great feedback! :-)

11 Sep 2017

Our driver was Fred, he was polite and friendly, made us feel welcome. Would recommend Andrews just because of Fred.

That's wonderful of you to say Christine! Fred is a ripper. Thank you. :-)

05 Sep 2017

Fred drive us to the airport from Andrews and was very friendly and talkative towards us, would recommend him as a driver!

Good on you Hugh! We'll see you next time.

05 Sep 2017

As soon as we arrived Fred was taking care of us. He was polite and entertaining with nothing being too much hassel. Would definately use this service again.

Thanks Josephine, see you soon.

05 Sep 2017

Our Driver was Fred, he was friendly and talkative! He made sure we got to the airport safe and sound before sending us on our way. We defiantly love to have him again as a driver!

Great to hear Georgia, we hope you get Fred again next time.

04 Sep 2017

We have been using Andrews Airport Parking since it began and are always pleased with the service. We always get a full clean on the car while it is there as they do the best cleans in Melbourne. We returned from Queensland last week and were picked up by Fred. His service and friendliness were outstanding. Thank you Andrews and thank you Fred

Thank you for the kind words Denise.

27 Aug 2017

These guys are speedy, professional and friendly! I had Fred as my driver and I've not met a nicer guy. He made sure I was on time and dropped me close to my terminal. Will use again!

Approximate cost: $45

Super, thank you for letting us know!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account