Write a review

33 reviews about Anglia Container Services

14 Mar 2018

Anglia Containers provided excellent help and service throughout our move. The driver was very helpful and patient. This is a great service overall and we are very pleased with how it has worked out.

12 Feb 2018

We are extremely happy with Anglia’s service and level of professionalism. We would happily recommend this company to anyone requiring container/removal services

12 Jan 2018

Anglia Containers showed great professionalism in assisting me with our move. The deliveries and pick-ups of the container were as scheduled with no issues encountered. I was also pleasantly pleased with the quick turn around of the staff to my inquiries a few days out from the first delivery confirming everything was still on schedule. I will be sure to contact them again in the future if I have any large movements requiring a container.

07 Oct 2017

Very helpful. Rebecca provide us with excellent service and coordinate both pick up and delivery efficiently. Thank you.

08 Jun 2017

Most Helpful! - Thank you so much to Ed Smith from Bathurst NSW. You were a godsend & and helped us more than any removal company in Australia would have through the whole process. We hope that other customers will find your generosity and services as happy as we have.

08 Jun 2017

Very Helpful - Ed and his staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing is too hard for his customers and he is always available with a solution. I would highly recommend Anglia Containers, they are trust worthy and reliable as well as understanding when you have problems paying your bill. I cannot fault Ed and Anglia Containers and they are the only service i will use in the future

08 Jun 2017

Most Helpful. Their communication was excellent. Our house settlement was delayed and the team was helpful and patient, and worked with me with the changing dates. This was one less stress at the time. Thanks

08 Jun 2017

January 2017 - 10 out of 10, because you delivered as promised, Thank-you!
As a repeat customer of Anglia Containers, I highly recommend this company.

08 Jun 2017

February 2017 - Best Price - This company was very easy to deal with, very helpful and flexible at every turn.

08 Jun 2017

February 2017 - Anglia Containers provided quick, reliable and hassle-free service. Their communication was excellent throughout the move.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account