Animal World Pet Resorts

5.0

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

21 reviews about Animal World Pet Resorts

Anonymous
14 May 2018

We have been taking our dogs to the Cornubia Resort for the past 7 years. We have always received excellent service and the wonderful staff know and always take care of our two dogs.
Highly recommended. You will be looked after by a great team who love what they do.
Jane W

10 Apr 2018

The whole process is just very easy and you've always been very happy to accommodate our pets needs. Thank you!

23 Mar 2018

The dogs come back happy as if they haven't been away and that makes us happy to leave them. Thank you again..

22 Mar 2018

Laurie is always happy to go through the gate & start his holiday.
Staff are always friendly.
................

22 Mar 2018

Odie loved her stay she seemed happier than any other kennel we have left her with.
.....................

22 Mar 2018

The email from our pet to say Bandit was ok, very nice touch to the service and the report card of our pet stay professional service.

04 Mar 2018

Second visit for Beau, but Macey visited a number of times over the years. Love the property and gardens. Beautifully maintained.
Staff are always great.

04 Mar 2018

Thank you for taking such good care of our fur babies! They love staying with you and it makes the holiday more relaxing knowing they are in safe & caring hands.

24 Nov 2017

We use the Park Ridge Resort, Mary-Lou and team are fantastic. Gypsy loves going for her visits, and playing with the other dogs. We love getting the emails. The report card was a great touch. By far the best kennel we’ve used.

23 Nov 2017

I liked the emails I received from Ginger Meggs (cat) while I was cruising. This saved me from worrying about him and entertained the crew at Princess Internet Cafe.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Report Card valued at $15

Claim and print offer
reefvcwswr

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account