Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

16 reviews about APMG Painting Services PTY.LTD

08 Oct 2017

They did a great job and I'm very happy home owner, would recommend to anyone wanting quality painting done :)

08 Oct 2017

Excellent work, and the painters kept in touch throughout the process. Will definitely use them again for other projects we may have.

08 Oct 2017

The first to give me a quote and it was the best. They arrived on time, did an awesome job and cleaned up at the end. I have no hesitation in recommending you to these professional painters. Eddy from Sydney.

08 Oct 2017

Excellent quality and had good knowledge and advice. On-time, no mess, and very efficient. Would happily recommend to others and use for future projects.

Anonymous
08 Oct 2017

Best people to deal with, Farbod came for a quote and he was very professional. He gave me a quote and they did the job as it was written down on the quote. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone.

07 Oct 2017

Farbod from APMG has been excellent. Good communication and quality work from his team. I plan to use him again and would reccomend his services.

Approximate cost: $1780

Anonymous
07 Oct 2017

'Farbod is a truly skilled, experienced and highly professional painter. I utilized him to paint my apartment and I am totally satisfied with how it all went.'

07 Oct 2017

I Use Farbod and his team for every job and highly recommend them I have used many painters over the last 5 years and no longer have to swap :)

07 Oct 2017

Excellent work at a reasonable price. The painters kept in touch throughout the process. Would use them again and again.

07 Oct 2017

The first to give me a quote and it was the best. They arrived on time, did an awesome job and cleaned up at the end. I have no hesitation in recommending you to these professional painters. Eddy from Sydney.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account