Applied and Decorative Painting

4.6
based on 78 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

78 reviews about Applied and Decorative Painting

12 Dec 2018

Gary, My husband and I were so thrilled with the quality of not only the painting job that your company completed for us, and its 10 year warranty, but also with the men who did so. Luke was so professional, polite and accommodating, and directed his team efficiently and with an eye for detail and quality which we most appreciated. Brad and Mark were also fantastic, quality, happy painters who made it a pleasure to have on our property.

Most of all their integrity and work ethic was so admirable. I felt completely comfortable and relaxed at all times knowing they were so reliable and dedicated.

Also your frequent calls, Gary, to check if all was going well and if I had any questions/complaints was reassuring that you had our best interests at heart and very professional.

All in all, a very happy, easy, professional experience and a fabulous paint job. Thanks so much.

17 Apr 2019

Refreshing to find a company that is so passionate about delivering a quality outcome at a fair price. All the tradesmen are employed, not sub-contractors, and we polite, considerate and committed to quality. To have the managing director call regularly to check on our satisfaction as the job progressed was also impressive. All our special requests were handled promptly and happily. Happy to endorse Applied and Decorative Painting to any friends or family.

13 Feb 2019

A dedicated and friendly team of professionals who provide a high standard of workmanship and left the site clean and tidy. Good value for money and good communication. The colour consultancy available to us was invaluable and we are thrilled with the results.

06 Feb 2019

Prompt and friendly service. No hidden extras. Came when they said they would and finished a difficult job on time. Highly recommended.

11 Dec 2018

Awesome service. Good quality work. Always on time and on budget.

21 Nov 2018

It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your team.

From first inspection with you, then an extremely enjoyable and informative colour consultation with Lisa followed up by the hardworking and 'tuneful' team of Luke and Brad - the whole experience was great.
The boys were respectful of noise being in a large apartment building and were very solutions orientated when challenges popped up that come with working in an old uneven building !
Great hard working guys who put the fun into my week 8 of renovation and look forward to seeing them for the final 'polish'.

With many thanks and kind regards .

08 Jan 2018

Gary, Darren, Cole and the rest of the team were all professional and supportive from start to finish. Our project was a full external house repaint at height and included some repairs to our timber handrails which had suffered weather damage over the years. Communication was excellent and nothing was to much of a problem for them.

28 Nov 2017

Prompt service, comitted to timely completion and neat, professional work. The staff were pleasant and friendly. I would reccommend this business to anyone in Brisbane.

23 Nov 2017

They were reasonably priced for a difficult job. Communicated well, did the job efficiently and in a timely manner. Very easy to deal with.

Approximate cost: $7000

22 Nov 2017

It was a pleasure to have our living room and kitchen ceiling and walls painted by Applied and Decorative Painting. Gary, Darren and Raj were very cooperative in arranging to do all the painting before the arrival of our overseas visitors. Gary's help with colour choice was very much appreciated. Raj is a perfectionist and his painting has made such a difference to our living area. It is lighter, brighter and welcoming. I would recommend ADP and Raj for their friendly and professional service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free feature wall and 5% discount

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account