Arborclimb PTY LTD

4.9
based on 84 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about Arborclimb PTY LTD

16 Jan 2018

Great service. Fast efficient removal of overgrown palm. Tidy and very reasonably priced. I fully recommend this company.

08 Jan 2018

Don't hesitate to contact Arborclimb should you require tree removal. Jim and the Team arrived to remove a storm damaged tree and did a remarkable job. Thanks so much to you all for a job so professionally done. From the initial quote to the completion of the job, your dedication was outstanding. Great to see a young family man striving to keep customers happy and staff employed. Thank you Jim...

02 Jan 2018

Despite being late in the day jim answered our call to remove a tree that had fallen on our roof. It wasn’t an easy job but Jim managed to remove the tree that was also embedded in the fence and all without causing and further damage to our property. He also removed the remaining trunk of the gum tree that was in danger of falling also. Jim then assisted with replacing the broken roof tiles so our house was once again secure from rain. We will definitely be using Jim again for garden pruning and recommend him to everyone in our area to deal with our large gum trees. Thank you arbor climb.

23 Dec 2017

Jim and his crew (Michael and Bo) arrived to an extremely difficult site on Buderim, and did an excellent job of pruning , removal of debris and cleaning up the site. Safety is obviously a high priority for Jim and his workers and we amended the work plan accordingly to minimise risk to his workers.
Efficient use of time and effort saw the job done in a very timely manner.
Highly recommended!

Arborclimb PTY LTD 24 Dec 2017

The team are very grateful for your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to do so.

Regards
Arborclimb.

09 Dec 2017

Jim and his crew were amazing.
No dramas , quoted -turned up when they said , did what they promised. Job done !
Past experiences (with other loppers) left much to be desired but we couldn't be happier.
Thanks Jim , we're more than happy to recommend your business to anyone needing trees removed or trimmed.

Arborclimb PTY LTD 24 Dec 2017

Thank you Debbie. We wish you all the best.

Regards

Arborclimb

30 Nov 2017

Jim made an excellent job of removing our palm. He gave us a competitive quote, Arrived on time, made quick work of removal and left things very tidy. Very professional. We would recommend.

17 Nov 2017

5 stars in all departments, 10/10 would use this bussines again.
Very competitive price while always punctual and professional.

Approximate cost: $990

11 Nov 2017

Excellent, professional service from Jim to remove our palm. Great communication, slotted us in the same week and the tree removal was quick and tidy. Would recommend.

11 Nov 2017

Jim and the Arborclimb crew did a terrific job at our Buderim house. There were a number of large tallowwood trees covered in vines. The trees were trimmed and vines removed and they look fantastic. The rest of the yard was cleaned with surplus shrubs and small trees all removed or trimmed of scraggy growth. The yard now looks a treat. Thanks Jim.

Approximate cost: $2000

24 Oct 2017

Jim’s professional approach is outstanding! From the first contact to the final clean up you couldn’t ask for a more thorough, professional job. I have no hesitations in recommending Arbor Climb to anyone,

Arborclimb PTY LTD 25 Oct 2017

Thank you for the feedback. We make customer service our top priority.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Ask us about our monthly special

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account