ARC Electrical & Data

4.9
based on 104 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

104 reviews about ARC Electrical & Data

04 May 2017

The service was completed in a professional and prompt manner and communication was both clear and honest. I would recommend this business for any electrical issues around the home.

18 Apr 2017

no fuss no surprises, job well done, pleasant to deal with Adam very professional and prompt service - would recommend any time
thank U.

Approximate cost: $275

23 Mar 2017

Wow, pages of positive reviews; well done guys!!! ️️️️️
My only regret is that I haven't had need of electrical work so that I too can add to the accolades. Past experiences with an electrician, have made me wary of calling a new tradesman but now I'm happy to add Adams's card to our card file.
What I have found though, is that ARC are the retailers of the best ( in my opinion) little oven cleaning product ever. After hearing about the benefits of a non caustic oven cleaner on the radio, I tracked it down to Adams's company and I'm now on my 4th can. The name of this is K2R and I swear by it for ease of use, no choking fumes and best of all it makes light work of oven cleaning. We just detailed our 5 burner BBQ with it and in short,,,,
it's gleaming; no more black baked-on gunk.
One 400g can will take care of an oven & a BBQ.
Sure, I could call someone out to do this nasty job, but for just $20 and hardly any elbow grease, I'm delighted to tick this job off my "to do" list. Five ️️️️️ Product and I have the pleasure of dealing with a super professional tradesman. Thank you Adam.

Approximate cost: $20

21 Mar 2017

If you want exceptional standards, fantastic communication and people who are polite and respectful then Adam and he's Off Sider are the people you want. They arrived when they said they would, they called when they said they would, they did the job and more for the quoted price - no surprises.
As a single female (I know - it shouldn't matter but we know it does), I rely trades people and hope I get quality ones. I struck gold finding ARC.
I most certainly use them again and highly recommend them for sure! Nice work guys.

06 Mar 2017

Adam was prompt to respond to my initial Enquiry.
Adam and Staff attended on the agreed time & date. The work was conducted efficiently and as discussed.
A Small issue after installation and his return Service was immediate. Highly Recommended Company.

Thank you for your feedback Graham. We really appreciate that you were happy with our service. We look forward to being able to help you in the future.

11 Feb 2017

Fantastic professional service. Very friendly. Trustworthy. Explained all tasks needing attending. Definitely use again.

20 Jan 2017

Fantastic work, very prompt. Extremely happy with the 2 fans they put in for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Approximate cost: $330

20 Jan 2017

Adam and his staff are reliable , prompt and very professional . Quotes are adhered to and they get in and do the job leaving the area worked on clean and tidy . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company .

Approximate cost: $600

16 Jan 2017

We returned to Adam as he did such a good job on a previous occasion, and once again found him to be professional, courteous and reliable. He is our first port of call when electrical matters arise. Highly recommended.

15 Jan 2017

Adam provided an exceptionally professional service - he was punctual, gave us a clear understanding of what needed to be done and the cost, and undertook the work in a very professional manner. We were extremely satisfied and would recommend him to anyone!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need an Electrician? FREE Service Call for all new online enquiries!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account