ARC Electrical & Data

4.9
based on 102 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

102 reviews about ARC Electrical & Data

18 Nov 2016

Spent a long time trying to find an electrician and having found ARC electrical I was thrilled. Adam's work for us included replacing down lights, sensor lights, dimmers, fire alarms, bedroom fans, and outdoor lighting. All done when arranged and very professionally. Would highly recommend ARC and will definitely be using his services again.

17 Nov 2016

Adam and Jake turned up on time and got to work immediately. From changing doubles to quads and upgrading the switchboard, everything was done professionally without leaving much of a mess. Extremely happy with their work and I would highly recommend them to anybody considering electrical work. Adam is very personable and didn't promise anything that wasn't possible and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

17 Oct 2016

Extremely friendly , Puntual and very helpfull with all my electrical installations .
This included changing power points , Install cook top and oven and range hood .
All work carried out with no fuss and even cleaned up , so no mess for .
Thanks Adam would Strongly recomend this servicce to anyone needing their assistance .

Paul Brown

Thanks for your feedback Paul. So glad we could help you!

06 Oct 2016

Would highly recommend ARC Electrical for anyone wanting a reliable electrician.Adam is professional and easy to deal with. His work was of a high standard and would gladly have Adam back for any future work we may need.

Thanks for your feedback Rebecca. Glad we could help!

05 Oct 2016

Adam and his mate turned up on time to install a double external GPO. This was the second time I had used his services and once again I am very pleased with the attitude, manner and professionalism with which he goes about his business. I highly recommend ARC Electrical and Data and will certainly call on them whenever I need electrical work. Adam makes you feel very comfortable with the service he provides. He explains everything in detail, including the costs, and listens to and answers your questions, no matter how silly or trivial they may seem. He is very tidy and respectful of your property and cleans up on completion. Once again I am a very happy, satisfied customer.

Thanks for your feedback Bob! We look forward to working with you in the future.

10 Aug 2016

Would highly recommend Adam and Jake for any electrical needs. From the time of booking to them leaving the finished job, they were polite and professional explaining everything they did every step of the way. They were punctual and left absolutely no mess when job was complete. As well as doing the jobs requested (fix faulty PowerPoint, check function of oven, refit light fitting to ceiling, replace ventilation fan) they also checked function of safety switches and of our smoke alarms. Adam explained that smoke alarms only have a lifespan of 10 years (didn't realise that). I had been meaning to get these looked at as I have had trouble opening them to replace the battery anyway. So thankfully I now have 2 new functioning reliable smoke alarms. He then took the time to go through the function, care and maintenance of these alarms to ensure we are well protected. There was no pressure at all from Adam but I am so glad he checked them as it is something I have been meaning to get around to but hadn't. I will not hesitate to use ARC Electrical again and would highly recommend them to anyone requiring their services. Oh and also got my service call free for mentioning that I found them on WOMO.

Approximate cost: $517

Thank you for the feedback Susan! We are stoke you are happy with our service! We look forward to helping you with your future electrical needs.

11 Jul 2016

After reading amazing reviews about Adam on a Facebook community page I thought I would call him to help me fix a very dodgy job done by a previous electrician I had carry out work on my property.
From the onset, Adam was professional, prompt with all forms of communication, and 100% committed to providing me with the highest standard to electrical work.
Not only did Adam completely fix all dodgy work carried out by a previous electrician, but he also placed lights in my ceiling when I was told by other electricians that a light could not be installed where I wanted it to be.
On the second call out, Adam was joined by Jake who was equally as impressive with his work and professionalism.
I was astonished with the fantastic installisation of pendant lights and the addition of a ceiling down light.
Adam and Jake are genuine, hard working electricians who honestly deliver above and beyond all expectations.
I will only ever use ARC Electrical & Data for all my electrical needs.

Hi Karen,
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We are glad we could help and look forward to helping you with all your future electrical needs.
Regards
The ARC team

19 May 2016

Great service! Adam arrived on time and supplied an quote and services on the same day. Adam also provided me with a listing of the light bulbs we required. We would absolutely use him again. Thank you!

Thanks Lee. Glad we could help you today.

22 Mar 2016

Adam and Jack from Arc Electrical came round to fix up my kitchen lights. As well as being prompt they were very poite and professional. Did the job quickly and did there best to keep the kitchen free from debris. Good lads would be happy to recommend.

21 Mar 2016

Highly recommended. I would gladly recommend ARC Elect to anyone and gladly use them again. Adam and Jake turned-up at the time and date agreed after giving me a 'heads up about 60 mins before the appointment. I couldn't be happier with the work and the service provided. Neat, tidy, great value and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Adam and Jake

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need an Electrician? FREE Service Call for all new online enquiries!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account