ARC Electrical & Data

4.9
based on 102 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

102 reviews about ARC Electrical & Data

10 Aug 2015

First class service....came on time....extremely competent and very tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending ARC to anyone needing electrical work on their home.

23 Jul 2015

Good and satisfactory job. Accomplished the installation. Adam Collins, the electrician was very efficient and hands on with his task.
Will definitely recommend this company.
The job was done immediately on the same day as quoted. Thanks .

Approximate cost: $440

12 Jul 2015

ARC Electrical are always prompt, professional and reliable.
Their tradesman make sure my work is above industry standard and always advise me of any other issues that may compromise the quality of their work. Communications with ARC are always clear and straight forward. I highly recommend these guys.

22 Jun 2015

Adam is great because he turns up when he says he will both to quote and to do the work. He explains things and doesn't treat you like an idiot because you need it explained minutely.

21 Jun 2015

A very professional and courteous service which I happily recommend to my friends and neighbours. Adam and his apprentice Jake arrived precisely on time and installed a power point, replaced a light sensor and repaired/replaced wiring in a faulty switch. All work was carried out efficiently and they tidied up afterwards. Well done guys.

02 Apr 2015

we have had ARC do the electrical work in our house over the past 9 years and they always deliver on time excellent work. They pride themselves on their high standard, so we always call them when an electrician is needed.

Approximate cost: $400

Anonymous
26 Mar 2015

Replaced oven smoke detector ixl safety switch surge diverter safety check explained everything well helpful advising on time good service !!!...................

12 Mar 2015

I have used ARC Electrical for past 10 years and their service is always exceptional and the work done is of high quality. I would recommend them to anyone requiring electrical or data work

19 Feb 2015

Great service, the guys gave a very detailed quote, booked a time in, confirmed it, arrived on time, did the job efficiently, communicating through out, cleaned up afterwards. I am very happy and wouldn't hesitate the recommend ARC or use these guys again for any electrical work.

11 Jan 2015

Have used ARC during the Christmas period as they moved my tv and foxtel and it fantastic. it was friendly helpful and wonderful.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need an Electrician? FREE Service Call for all new online enquiries!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account