Arco Cafe Restaurant & Bar

4.0
based on 9 reviews

9 reviews about Arco Cafe Restaurant & Bar

19 Nov 2013

My wife has been to Arco for business functions and work xmas parties. she took me there to see what I thought as a venue for my 50th, I was very impressed, I took 8 of my friends there they where also very impressed,the service and food was superb, I have been back since and the quality food and service is the same ,wether you are a couple or a group they do it so well it always feels like a special occasion to go there. This is a real hidden gem

Approximate cost: $25- $35

21 Jun 2012

Been a few times here, food is quite lovely though I find a little more on the pricey side. Nice decor and a pleasant atmosphere too. Have been to a function here also and it was surprisingly a positive experience. Staff are attentive too.

05 May 2011

Arrived looking for a sit-down coffee. Advised there was table service. Waited 10mins to be served. After another 20minutes we walked out - still without coffee.
They serve and delivered drinks to others sitting around us who arrived after us. Customers who were regulars seemed to get service well before us again arriving after us. The staff claimed it was because most people phone their orders through – which I doubt. Regardless we should have been told there was a 30min wait if they had been slammed.
Admittedly the manager apologised, but it doesn't change the facts. Wouldn't go there again.

31 Mar 2011

Love Arco! I work nearby and although not really cheap, the quality and service is amazing. The staff are nice and happy to change items on the menu to suit you, love the eggs for breakfast!

They've just started opening for dinner as well.

Approximate cost: $15

16 Jun 2009

I used to work around the corner from Arco so we used to come here all the time. A really nice restaurant that services work lunches and also just lunch with the girls. Arco is not too pricey and has a relaxed atmosphere, fantastic service and beautiful food. We always have a good time when coming here. The warm asian beef salad is a must!!!

Approximate cost: $15+

13 May 2009

I have been to Arco 3 times now and every time it has been a fantastic experience. The food is delicious, the menu has loads to choose from and the staff are all lovely and very accommodating. The atmosphere is great too for lunch with the girls, a nice meal with your husband or someone else special or a bigger group.

Approximate cost: $15-22

21 Feb 2008

My two kids and I met a friend of mine and her two kids at Arco for lunch in the holidays. We all thoroughly enjoyed our meals and the great service. What a great place to sit and chat over lunch. Thanks for looking after us Pete and staff.

21 Aug 2007

I have been going to Arco since they opened approx 2 years ago. The food is excellent value for money and the coffee is great. Always a good team of staff.
A great place to take your work collegues. They have a cafe section and a restaurant.

03 Jul 2007

This is situated near my work and we often go there at lunchtime for a quick lunch in the cafe section or the restaurant section at the back does more upmarket meals. The restaurant section also has a great deal at lunchtime of 2 courses plus a drink for $25. This place is a bit diffcult to find and probably best suited to people who work in the area. Also does takeaway meals as well.

Approximate cost: $12

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account