Armadale Dental Care


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

52 reviews about Armadale Dental Care

22 May 2019

After being scared of dentists we have found good in this clinic, they are so nice as soon as you walk in the door. Extremely good with children, especially when they are scared.

14 Mar 2019

This is by far the best dental clinic I have ever been to. Fantastic service and friendly staff! Exceeded my expectations with in terms of the facility. The staff were amazing and I was always treated with the greatest respect and courtesy from the moment I walked through the door. More than that in the the two weeks or so that I have had appointments at the clinic I felt that i have made some very good friends. Dr Rossanna is a true professional! I honestly could not recommend her enough.

05 Mar 2019

Very nice, caring and perfect treatment.I have never seen dentist like you nice to see you doctor Rosana.

01 Mar 2019

My whole family have been going to Rossanna for many years. We trust her and strongly believe she is the best in the business! If you are looking for a reliable and skilled dentist then we strong recommended Rossanna.

27 Feb 2019

If you are looking for a caring and gentle dentist look no further. Rossanna treats my whole family and knows her job well. I recently took on the Invisalign Treatment and in 3 months Armadale Dental Care produced amazing results. I had two teeth to adjust but she made the whole process relaxed and bearable which was very important for me. Every small detail Rossanna discussed I went through but in the most comfortable manner. Thank you for my lovely smile and excellent knowledge.

24 Feb 2019

Friendly environment and gentlest dentist ever. Super satisfied with the Rosanna’s thoroughness, patience and painless procedure she does each time. Highly recommend.

21 Feb 2019

Excellent service and very friendly Dentist and staff Last visit went to sleep in the chair that's the care Dr Rossana gives The Dentist you just don't have to worry about .

21 Oct 2018

Our family has been seeing Dr. Rosanna for around five years and she always exceeds our expectations. She's very kind and excellent with children, very very competent! Customer service is great too, excellent welcome and attention from Moty at the front desk. Highly recommended!

26 Sep 2018

Exceptional service. When my medicare card didn't work as expected, they took the time to call medibank and take care of it. Dr. Rosanna is a great dentist with very practiced hands. Highly recommend.

18 Sep 2018

I highly recommend this dental practice. Warm, friendly, and PROFESSIONAL. No longer have to go into the city for dental treatment!
Elizabeth

Write a review fwdbxxcwredzbyywzsaauesw

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account