Attitude Massage & Beauty

4.9
based on 56 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

56 reviews about Attitude Massage & Beauty

18 Mar 2016

I am obsessed with place!!! The staff are brilliant and the service is always outstanding! I am always recommending this place to my family and friends. Rachel and Amelia give amazing facials.

06 Dec 2017

I love my visits to Attitude. Have been a client for many years and love the one on one service I receive. Amela is excellent and the hour I spend there each month, is so relaxing and enjoyable. Amela and the crew are very attentive, professional and friendly. Great service and customer ethic. Highly recommended.

17 Aug 2017

I love Attitude! The range of services is vast and priced well. Staff in particular are top notch and very professional. Amela and Makenna are the best I have come across in a long time.

12 Aug 2017

I love this place! It's greatest asset is Amela who is professional, warm and welcoming. I enjoy just catching up with her and leave with my feet feeling fabulous. I have had a facial also and will be booking more of those as well. Just a delight and very reasonable prices.

31 Jul 2017

Very welcoming and comfortable environment. All staff are friendly and accomodating. Can't wait to go back!

Approximate cost: $100

27 Jul 2017

Staff here are super friendly, and the customer service is really good. I would highly recommend this place!

27 Jul 2017

Professional, kind and caring service always. I always leave there feeling refreshed and relaxed. Always a treat to book an appointment, I am yet to be disappointed

25 Feb 2017

Nice, clean and very comforting atmosphere. I love the lovely fragrant from the oil burner as soon as I walked in. The staff are super friendly. I had waxing done by different therapists and they are all very skillful in doing the treatments.
I will definitely go back for my future treatments.

10 Oct 2016

Lovely welcome given by staff, venue clean and smells good! Amela had my toe nails looking like a million dollars.

08 Oct 2016

Just had my first spray tan with Rachael & she made me look amazing in the past at other salons I've always came out orange. So happy my friend Helen recommended me to this business will definitely try some of their other pampering services. Fantastic customer service with a smile

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

New clients specials

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account