AUS Antennas

4.8
based on 23 reviews

Write a review

23 reviews about AUS Antennas

24 Jul 2017

perfect Job. Michael came on time completed an antenna installation and TV wall mount in 2 hours and he left the house cleaner. Perfect Job thank you aus antennas for the perfect job.

Approximate cost: $550

11 May 2015

Awesome service! Thank you so much for coming out on such short notice. Our lights have been fixed and we will definitely be using your services again in the future for all of our offices. Highly recommended company!

12 Mar 2015

My husband and I have just started a renovation, we contacted George about a new surround sound system for our small house, plus wiring for lights,power points, TV mountings and Foxtel preparation. George is half way through getting everything up and running, he is a very hard worker and leaves no stone unturned, great rates, neat and tidy, lovely to deal with, a real gentleman. George went the extra mile by taking my husband out to help purchase what was needed equipment wise. Thank you so much George and (Sam the sparkie) we couldn't have done it without you. Fantastic Service. Will definitley use again. From Lesley and Stephen Rowe.

01 Mar 2015

Thanks for the antenna installation you provided for me in Ringwood - fast and per quote. Even though we're at the bottom of a steep hill, reception has been 100%!

01 Nov 2014

We had a TV wall mounted & the job was excellent. The installer did an excellent job, was efficient & very professional. He phoned ahead of time to let me know that he was on his way to ensure we were home & ready for him to arrive. Would use again in future.

Approximate cost: $199.00

01 Jun 2014

staff were very friendly and am always recommended them to friends that need an installation i am also using them now for my businesses telecommunication set up.

05 May 2014

Professional, prompt and courteous. The technician, Shane, arrived on time and took great care in what was a difficult installation.

Hiba Ibrahim
19 Mar 2014

Really nice company to deal with… thorough…neat and tidy…well priced… will pass your number on to friends and family.

19 Mar 2014

Asked for a quotation and was given all the details of the installation, from prices, time and type of materials will be used.
Ibbi was amazing. He was extremely polite, understanding and gave me all the info i asked for.
The job was done in matter of minutes, he cleaned after him, wiped the TV spotless and explained to me how to get the most out of the setup i have .

I recommended AusAntennas to all my family and friends and will always call them for any technical work .

Thank you AusAntennas and special thanks for Ibbi .

Anonymous
25 Feb 2014

I had 2 TV's wall mounted as well as speakers wall mounted along side the TV in the lounge room. The service was very professional, staff member happy to attend to the second TV at the same time even though not pre booked. Great value, just be aware that you need 3 meter HDMI cables (which cost extra). installer had these available however you could pre purchase else where is you prefer.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account