AUS Antennas

4.8
based on 23 reviews

Write a review

23 reviews about AUS Antennas

11 Feb 2014

Excellent service all round - starting from the initial phone call to their 1300 number to the completion of the job, TV wall mounting. The technician, Ibrahim, was very professional and easy to deal with. Our booking had to be rescheduled but that was done with ease and Ibrahim was able to be flexible to fit around my baby's nap times. I'd highly recommend AUS Antennas to any parents with little ones where TV wall mounting as part of baby-proofing the house is important. The whole thing took less than an hour! Including the tidying up and vacuuming done at the end by Ibrahim. Save the stress of having to try DIY!!

15 Jan 2014

I had a TV installed on my Family Room wall. The Service man was very helpful, polite and did everything in his power to place it in the position I required. I am very happy with the outcome and would highly recommend Aus Antennas to others, (already have), requiring service or TV mountings.

14 Jan 2014

Very happy with the antenna installation job completed on our brand new home by the technician Graham. Professional, nice technician and worked very well in this heat! Thx Aus Antennas for your service.

14 Jan 2014

I'm very happy with technician george work. I have called aus antennas for antenna installation and wall mount of my led tv. To start with he was very punctual. He was very friendly and offer me advice on optimum height of tv to be mounted. The quality of fittings required for mounting of tv was very good. The antenna installation is also very good. The price is reasonable. Overall job well done. I have no hesitation to recommend them to others

13 Jan 2014

The technician George was fantastic, explained exactly what he was doing and consulted with us great work

12 Jan 2014

Thank you to George & Aus Antennas for a fantastic job. A great job for a very good price. Most helpful as well.

12 Jan 2014

Wall mounting of flat screen tv. Highly recommended. Prompt and efficient service from the expert technician. Great advice on location and height with superb workmanship

18 Dec 2013

Ibrahim and George provided prompt, informative/expert and efficient service....and what's more, at a very reasonable price. I whole-heartedly recommend Aus Antennas!!!!

18 Dec 2013

We were very impressed by the work completed by AUS Antennas. The TV was mounted just as we requested and the workmanship was excellent. If you are after a professional, affordable and quality TV mounting installation, I would highly recommend AUS antennas.

19 Nov 2013

For our new property...were looking to get TV antenna installed. We submitted a request on Thursday and on Friday, we had aus antennas come over and the job was done in less than 30 minutes! We will definitely use their services again to get our flat TV screen wall mounted!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account