Aussie Bargain Car Rentals

4.9
based on 36 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

36 reviews about Aussie Bargain Car Rentals

25 Oct 2011

The team at Aussie Bargain Car Rentals are the best that i have come across in all my years of renting vehicles.Friendly,Polite and most of all "Understanding" they 'really do' understand your needs!No hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.We have had four visits to the Sunshine Coast and will only hire from Aussie Bargain Car Rentals.Truly, try them and find out for yourself,you won't be dissapointed!

Gee Terry; thanks so much. We really have to keep the performance up now! Really its just about trying to treat your customers the way you like to be treated yourself. So glad we are meeting your needs. Thanks again from the ABCR team.

16 Feb 2020

bloody fanastic service !!!AAAAA you should hire this company ... i will come back for again !!! big thank you !!!!!! good deal price!! found internet google this

03 Nov 2019

Annette and her staff just cant do enough for you , good car and rates

Have recommend to every one

Richard & Trish Tassy

Approximate cost: $500

Thank you Richard and Trish. We appreciate your support and recommendations. See you next time. Regards, Ken and Annette.

31 Oct 2019

Friendly and always reliable. I have rented a few times now. The nissan we got last time was immaculate and well priced

Thank you Stan. We appreciate your business and are pleased the Nissan X-Trail met your needs. Regards from all the team at Aussie Bargain Car rentals.

29 Jul 2019

They offer a Great option to hire a car with roof racks. The Nissan X-trail was lovely to drive and pick-up and drop off at the airport was seamless. They are prompt in responding to emails and easy to deal with. We will be using Aussie Bargain Car Rentals again!

Thank you Debbie. We appreciate your feedback. Glad the Nissan X-Trail met your needs. They are one of our favourite vehicles, due to the room, the way they drive and their amazing economy. The roof racks mean we can accommodate the surfers whilst still providing a new or near new car for those who want them. We are pleased you are happy with the Pick Up and Drop Off service we provide at the Sunshine Coast Airport. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Ken and Annette.

27 Jul 2019

Excellent car rental service!

I used to hire your service and always get the best experience.

Thanks to the entire team for such a great service.

You are most welcome Lexis. Trust we can continue to meet your needs and expectations. Cheers from the Aussie Bargain Team.

12 May 2019

As always a great easy experience hiring a car from Ken and Annette at Aussie Bargain rentals at maroochydore airport. They are so obliging in every way. Thanks again...Alex

Thanks Alex. A pleasure as always. Lovely to meet your new wife this time. Regards, Ken and Annette.

22 Oct 2018

friendly reliable service.very reasonable rates

Thank you Roberto.

30 May 2017

We used Aussie Bargain Car Rentals recently to hire a motorhome for a week-long trip.
The responses to our request for quotes was very quick and included all the necessary information. The booking process was very easy and Annette explained everything very clearly and was quick to send through confirmation.
While we didn’t need the transfers to the airport, it is a great service.
The cost was extremely reasonable and the vehicle was clean and in great shape. We had no troubles with the vehicle at all and Ken gave us a thorough and informative orientation to the vehicle which was greatly appreciated.
I would definitely use this company again and would like to thank Annette and Ken for making our holiday a memorable one.

Thank You for your review of our motorhome rentals. Not sure how we missed replying to your review earlier, but certainly your review is much appreciated. Regards from Annette and Ken.

23 Aug 2015

We've been using Aussie Bargain for years & will continue to do so, great service and price!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Grab an extra 5% off our advertised best discount rate of the day.

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account