Australian Pensioner Funerals

4.9
based on 70 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

70 reviews about Australian Pensioner Funerals

27 Feb 2016

My family and I had a service for my father yesterday and it was amazing, exactly what we had hoped for and even better.

We have had so many compliments on the service and all feel that it captured dad and his essence perfectly.

Adrian was an absolute pleasure to work with, I cannot thank him enough for his kindness, empathy and patience in dealing with us through such a difficult time.

We would not hesitate in recommending Australian Pensioners Insurance to anyone should they ask.

The organisation of a funeral is a minefield especially when you are going through the grieving process. I found this website extremely helpful in choosing the right funeral directors and by placing this review, hope to make the decision for others easy.

15 Dec 2017

Prompt, attention to detail, willing to discuss anything, arranged a priest for us "brilliant", gave us music we picked, very professional. I would recommend this company to everyone.

06 Dec 2017

Our experience with Australian Pensioner Funerals was exceptional. Anne Petrucelle was personable, understanding and extremely competent. Anne helped make the process smooth and ensured we covered all basis. The communication was fantastic and the service provided from the design team to the limo drivers and other colleagues we delt with was exceptional. I would not hesitate to refer you.

Thank you to you all for an exceptional service and a big thank you to Anne. I've been part of a few funeral arrangements but you have been by far the most exceptional point of contact. You know how to connect with people which is a gift.

28 Nov 2017

We were very happy with the service that our celebrant gave to us, Robyn also. Very personable man, Owen Matthews.

09 Nov 2017

My father pre-arranged a "collection" service after his death. No funeral. The arrangements went perfectly with only a minimum of administrations. This was perfect for me as an only child and kept to my fathers wishes.

15 Sep 2017

Found the entire process smooth, polite and supportive. From dealing with the coroners to the delivery of the ashes, thank you!

15 Sep 2017

Australian Pensioner Funerals has provided a wonderful service for our mothers funeral. Thank you for helping us during this difficult time with great compassion and understanding. We would highly recommend your services to all our friends and family.

09 Jun 2017

Beyond our expectations in every way. From the first contact by phone, upon the passing of our beloved Mum, the responsiveness of all concerned, and the service for Mum. All fantastic and made everything easier for our family. Could not recommend more highly.
Anne, our consultant was wonderful, as was the lady who took my initial call. Thankyou!!

14 Mar 2017

The experience (as far as Pensioner Funerals was concerned) was exceptional. I did write a letter (1 1/2 hour draft) with more specific comments - it would have been nice to have received an acknowledgement of it.

14 Mar 2017

We had a bad experience with another company and you came the next morning. You listened to our special requirements and followed dad's instructions exactly as he wanted.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account