Australian Professional Electrical Services

based on 68 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

68 reviews about Australian Professional Electrical Services

03 Jan 2017

David and his team were good to deal with and carried out all the electrical work for our new pool with a minimum of fuss. We would use them again.

Great to hear Stephen, look forward to working with you soon!
Thank you Dana

02 Jan 2017

Dave has been awesome, and has stuck with his quotes. On time every time. Would highly recommend this company.

Approximate cost: $9000

So happy to hear Steve, thank you for your kind words!
Cheers Dana

06 Dec 2016

AP Electrical Services installed new smoke alarms and we were moist impressed with the service. They were on time and most efficient.

So happy to hear you are happy with our work, pleasure doing business with you - cheers Dana

18 Nov 2016

Our second time using Australian Professional Electrical Services. On time and excellent workmanship which is getting harder to find these days. Highly recommended.

All in a days work Matt, pleasure being of service to you - thank you Dana

05 Nov 2016

AP Electrical Services came to replace a smoke alarm which had been water-damaged in the recent storms. They were on-time, quick and reasonably priced. I will be using them again

Thank you for your review Peter, call us any time. - cheers Dana

22 Oct 2016

Dave and his team are on time, professional, efficient and travel great distances to provide excellent service.

We are so glad to hear that, looking forward to providing excellent service for you again soon! Dana

21 Oct 2016

Dave and the team are helpful, friendly and reliable. All the things you want in a professional trades person.

Thank you for your review, please do not hesitate to contact us again if further or more services are needed! Dana

15 Oct 2016

David and Sam lived up to their 5 star rating, in fact if I could give them 6 stars I would. Friendly, polite, punctual and organised. Honest and accommodating with alternatives when we chose lights that were inappropriate for the spot. Quote was spot on. Excellent business that I would recommend to anyone needing electrical work done.

happyshopping 15 Oct 2016 · 100% Trust

good to hear about reliable tradesmen

That is so good to hear Denise. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Dana

11 Oct 2016

This was my first time using AP Electrical Services and I was very impressed by David's honesty and integrity as well as his reliability, punctuality and courtesy. I will definitely be calling this company the next time I need an electrician.

Thanks Ronda, yes we definitely have some great guys here. Thank you for your review!
Dana

21 Sep 2016

Friendly, punctual, informative & flexible! I couldn't find a sparkie to fix my problem quickly, and without initial inspection. David worked with me and based a quote on photos and info I provided. This enabled him to get the parts & book me in within a timeframe no others could/would.
He answered all questions I had, even about things not related to the job. Honest and fairly priced, so hanging onto this contact!

Approximate cost: $280

Wonderful - so glad you are happy with our service - cheers Karen

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Fan with remote control special!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account