Australian Professional Electrical Services

based on 71 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

71 reviews about Australian Professional Electrical Services

08 May 2017

We live in a old bungalow house and when we bought the place we were told rewiring was done. Found out not all rewiring was done and we needed a trusted electrical company to fix this up. The team we got was Alex and Sam. Although the project was a fixed price, both Alex and Sam kept us informed with the issues they found. My wife called Alex to be a "Innovator" as he found ways to minimise visual impact of electrical cabling important in old places like ours. Although we were asking more than quoted, any additional work was costed and only went ahead after our approval. Not often we not only get a professional job done but both Alex and Sam did achieve a clean job as well. Not sure who trained these 2 young men but full marks for their expertise, communication, and knowledge. Would use them again.

Approximate cost: $4000

Thank you for your kind words! Yes, we are very lucky to have Alex and Sam with us they are wonderful workers. It was great hearing your comments, thank you again!

26 Feb 2017

electrition was helpfull and done a good job replaceing smoke detectors. would call the company again for electrcal work.
cheers norman.
Invoice no:1069

Approximate cost: $185

Good to hear, Pleasure working with you Norman!
Cheers Dana

24 Feb 2017

I am very happy with the service of replacing the smoke detectors in our home. A very professional service and pricing.

Great to hear Lauren, thank you for your kind words
Dana

03 Jan 2017

David and his team were good to deal with and carried out all the electrical work for our new pool with a minimum of fuss. We would use them again.

Great to hear Stephen, look forward to working with you soon!
Thank you Dana

02 Jan 2017

Dave has been awesome, and has stuck with his quotes. On time every time. Would highly recommend this company.

Approximate cost: $9000

So happy to hear Steve, thank you for your kind words!
Cheers Dana

06 Dec 2016

AP Electrical Services installed new smoke alarms and we were moist impressed with the service. They were on time and most efficient.

So happy to hear you are happy with our work, pleasure doing business with you - cheers Dana

18 Nov 2016

Our second time using Australian Professional Electrical Services. On time and excellent workmanship which is getting harder to find these days. Highly recommended.

All in a days work Matt, pleasure being of service to you - thank you Dana

05 Nov 2016

AP Electrical Services came to replace a smoke alarm which had been water-damaged in the recent storms. They were on-time, quick and reasonably priced. I will be using them again

Thank you for your review Peter, call us any time. - cheers Dana

22 Oct 2016

Dave and his team are on time, professional, efficient and travel great distances to provide excellent service.

We are so glad to hear that, looking forward to providing excellent service for you again soon! Dana

21 Oct 2016

Dave and the team are helpful, friendly and reliable. All the things you want in a professional trades person.

Thank you for your review, please do not hesitate to contact us again if further or more services are needed! Dana

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Fan with remote control special!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account