Axis Appliance Repair

4.9
based on 118 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

118 reviews about Axis Appliance Repair

14 May 2017

Axis understands customer service! Anthony phoned the morning of our scheduled appointment to confirm arrival time - and then actually arrived right on time. He repaired our dishwasher with a minimum of fuss and was happy to provide some basic maintenance tips , so I wouldn't be needing another repair visit any time soon! I would highly recommend Axis and Anthony for their professional and friendly service.

15 Sep 2017

Anthony was a champ! Great customer service and fixed our problem.. certainly would reccommed again in the future.

07 Sep 2017

Fantastic service. Arrived on time as promised. Was respectful of house and playing children before looking at dishwasher repair.

Advised at all times what he was doing and stayed to run the product for a cycle.

Recommend for any service call for home appliance.

20 Aug 2017

Prompt response to my oven call out. Excellent advice and not a bad fee either. Friendly and local technician

Approximate cost: $220

11 Aug 2017

Anthony was in constant contact throughout the day to keep me advised of the arrival time. Once here, he was courteous and diagnosed the issue quickly. He worked rapidly and tested appliance thoroughly prior to departure checking that it worked properly. Will be sure to call Axis again if any appliance goes down in the future.

31 Jul 2017

Came the first business day. On time, informative, easy to deal with, professional. Washing machine repaired in 45 minutes. Value for money.
Thanks

Approximate cost: $200

26 Jul 2017

From initial phone call to fixing the problem and payment, the process was easy. Cathy tried to troubleshoot over the phone to make sure we hadn't missed anything and the Anthony turned up when he said he would and gave me a phone call to let me know he was on his way. He fixed the problem easy and I now have a working oven. I have Axis in my phone now as my go to people. Great experience and I highly recommend them.

Approximate cost: $180

23 Jun 2017

Fantastic service from Anthony and his office and with such great communication!
He fixed our Bosch washing machine very quickly that needed the brushes replaced and for a very reasonable price!
Highly Recommended for genuine honest quick friendly service!

19 Jun 2017

Genuine nice guy, very knowledgeable, fit me in asap,my washing machine is now running like a dream, good price and service

19 Jun 2017

Fabulous customer service, reliable, honest, friendly, and good integrity! Would highly recommend their service, and we will definitely use them again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account