Back 2 New Cleaning

3.4
based on 32 reviews

Write a review

32 reviews about Back 2 New Cleaning

15 Nov 2019

I am very happy with the result which I received from the carpet steam cleaning job done by the back 2 new cleaners. My carpet was not at all in a good condition but now it looks beautiful and fresh. The steaming method used by them changed the look of my carpet. There is no stains or any kind of dirt visible on my carpet now. I am more than satisfied with the outcome and would like to thank the team for performing such a wonderful carpet steam cleaning job at my place.

Approximate cost: $120

11 Nov 2019

They use safe solution and best techniques in their carpet cleaning procedure. I highly recommend this company to all the people who are in search of a good carpet cleaning service.

11 Nov 2019

Brilliant service. They used an effective solution and removed all the ink stains from my carpet. The solution was eco-friendly and didn't damage my fabric. Thank you so much for your best help. Keep doing great work. We are clients forever now.

Approximate cost: $120

07 Nov 2019

The team was very friendly and helped to fix my carpet properly again. They even revisited to check if my carpet is properly dried and I can put it to use. I am very pleased with their service and would like to thank them for delivering a satisfying service to me.

06 Nov 2019

I am surprised to see the great result for our mattress cleaning and can’t stop myself to write a good note for the team. They were very courteous and friendly and did their job with honesty. The team of professionals deep cleaned my mattress and made it stain free. Thanks for the great service!!

Approximate cost: $180

04 Nov 2019

The team did a very good job on cleaning the carpets in my house and removing some stains. I would recommend their company and use them again. I would use his service again.

Approximate cost: $150

02 Nov 2019

The team of back 2 new provide effective and prompt service. They handle the carpet cleaning work very well. I recently used their armchair service and I am more than satisfied with their work. THANK YOU

Approximate cost: $125

01 Nov 2019

This company offers reliable and honest carpet cleaning services. They use the best techniques to deal with carpets. They always provide excellent services at the lowest value. I appreciate them to provide exceptional services. Thank you.!!

Approximate cost: $150

24 Oct 2019

Back 2 New Cleaning is the most reputed carpet cleaning company and offer quality and economical service to its clients. I am using their service for 4 years now. The team of Back 2 New is well experienced and perform all types of carpet cleaning job with excellence. If you are planning to get your carpets cleaned by them then do not think twice. Avail their best and affordable carpet cleaning service today.

Approximate cost: $140

21 Oct 2019

I have tried cleaning my carpet on my own but was not satisfied with the result so I decided to hire professionals. I called this company, the executive was very polite and gave the best quote for my requirement. I agreed to it and they have sent their cleaners on the same day to my place. The cleaners of this company are very hardworking and talented they cleaned my carpet thoroughly and sanitized it with a good solution. They are not even too pricey. I am more than happy with their performance. Thank you so much, guys. You did a marvellous carpet cleaning job. I am going to recommend your name to all my friends.

Approximate cost: $157

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account