Write a review

12 reviews about Ballarat Mobile Dog Wash

29 Mar 2017

Cullen put both me and Sasha at ease from the moment he arrived. He did a fantastic job she looks and smells gorgeous. I will definitely be getting Cullen back on a regular basis. Thank you so much if my best mate is happy then so am I.

Approximate cost: $60

28 Mar 2015

I had my two 8 week old shih tzu x puppies washed and defleaed. Cullen was gentle, patient and caring. As this was their first time they were a little scared but afterwards they were running around as usual so I think a good result. I would recommend them.

Approximate cost: $70

15 Mar 2015

Hi Warren - my owner is happy with every clipping you have done on me and will be back in touch with you for my next clipping, as I am a Shiatsu Maltese I have to have regular clippings with you and have had for several years now, sorry to hear you are recovering. Warren is always on time every time to do my clipping and has me looking and feeling terrific every time after my clipping with him. Very professional at what he does and comes highly recommended from my self and my owner and many others on this page. I'm a timid, gentle little girl but Warren has helped me over come me being timid of him by his caring gentle handling of me while I am in his care being clipped. I go in to withdrawal from social or emotional involvement if I am not handled correctly e.g roughly or yelled at. I have never suffered withdrawal with Warren during or after being clipped. He is in tune with my personality and knows how to care for me and handle me while I am in his care. Not many people know or understand how to handle me or care for me and my personality but Warren does every time. Warren was highly recommended to my owner by my owners brother who also has his two dogs clipped professionally by Warren. None of us dogs have any complaints and are happy for warren to continue to clip us. We always return to our owners after being clipped by Warren happy, contented dogs. Warren also gives us dogs a special treat after we have been clipped which we love. Oh and my owner said to say Warren doesn't over charge either and has a eftpos machine for those of you that can not get to a ATM to get the cash to pay Warren! A big thank you from my owner and I for your excellent service. We look forward to dealing with you in the future. Your friend Tiki.

17 Jul 2014

We have an excitable but loveable Irish Wolfhound, who needs a lot of care and attention. We were thrilled by the quality, level of service and value we received from this service. She was treated like a queen, and she came out looking proud, noble and beautifully clipped and cared for.

The care and attention given to her was amazing - she is a big dog who loves people, so for us to find someone who could both care for her and get the job done to such a standard was fantastic.

Approximate cost: $65.00

jaqm 18 Dec 2014 · 80% Trust

Still a great service - Cullen is great with our dog.

30 Apr 2014

Absolutely wonderful. On time and super super gentle with Picasso and Miss Tilly. Really pleased we finally found someone experienced in Whippy ways and knows how to clip nails without bleeds! Both girls came up a treat thank you so much Warren. We will book again :)

20 Jan 2013

finely a groomer who comes on time.! Fantastic job. We couldn't get in to our preferred 3 groomers and it was coming in to a hot ballarat summer and our dogs needed a well-deserved groom. They were able to make a appointment asap and did such a fantastic job. Highly recommend

05 Feb 2012

I am very happy with the service my lab "Leah" gets from Warren. He does a fantastic job, so very professional. Leah's coat has never looked so good. I highly recommend him.
Thank you Warren.

Approximate cost: $40

23 Sep 2009

Warren has been bathing and grooming Crystal now for years, the service he provides is of the highest, very professional, has great knowledge and very caring towards her, an elderly Golden Retriever, highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $50

03 Sep 2009

Abbie Loves her fortnightly wash and brush and treat after wards .. and she is very comfortable with warren I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone who wanted the best dog wash/grooming service for there best friend...We see warren on a regular basis and we even enjoy a cuppa whilst abbie is being cleaned.
Thank You Warren a job well done

Approximate cost: $35

03 Sep 2009

One of the best dog wash services you can find, our Border Collie "Abbie" always loves it when it come to her wash. We always get a phone call the night before to make sure things are ok for the visit. Great service keep it up :)

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account