Bambini Pronto

4.6
based on 14 reviews

14 reviews about Bambini Pronto

17 Oct 2013

Have bought many things from their online store. So happy they now offer pickup for WA customers, Great for last minute gifts. Staff at collection point were friendly and helpful.

07 Oct 2013

Awesome range of products if you've got little ones. Subscribe for newsletter and get special offers and promotional codes. Bought so many things for my baby and gift-giving, all of them at discounted prices

Approximate cost: $320

09 Sep 2013

Great online store for baby items. I've purchased The pearhead modern frame baby print and the modern day baby book. I love the baby book especially it's like a scrap book, so you can add so much and be creative compared to other books I have seen. I've bought products not only for myself, but also for gifts. Delivery times are really quick, and products arrive properly packaged so there aren't breakages! Highly recommend :)

Approximate cost: $80

14 Nov 2012

I absolutely love this online store! Have purchased from them at least 6 times in the past year. Great customer service and reasonably fast delivery. Have decent sales on most of the time. Free delivery on purchased over $50. This site is my first stop to look for new toys/gifts for my kiddies

HPMum 20 Nov 2012 · 100% Trust

Ahh I am so glad to see this, just yesterday I finally found the portacot I wanted and it's a Bambini product so it's good to know that you had a good experience purchasing through their website. Let's hope they have a good price!! :)

27 Jul 2012

Bambini Pronto have something of everything for kids. Their products are high quality, so often are a bit expensive, but fantastic when they are on sale. They offer free postage if you spend a certain amount and the goods always arrive quickly and well packaged. I definitely recommend them.

13 Jul 2012

Online store that has a great range of products for maternity, babies and kids. Not cheap but free postage for orders over $50. Fast delivery and good customer service

18 Jun 2012

I love this website, has really good and sometime unusual products available. Delivery is usually within days. I made a mistake with an order and they fixed it immediately without any hassles. You can also get some great specials if you sign up to their newsletter.

BarryBac 19 Jun 2012 · 100% Trust

Very handy website and products

31 May 2012

I just received an order this morning and have another one on the way. Staff have been very helpful when following up my order and replied to my emails promptly. Good range of products and they regularly have great sales. The only downside is that they have stopped stocking grobags.

30 May 2012

This is a wonderful company to shop with, the products are great, all my kids got grobags from here. The prices are competitive & you can always find something interesting & different if you are looking for pressies.

lyndab6 27 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

Yes, they have great Grobag deals.

07 Dec 2011

Awesome product range, super fast delivery (and cheap). I loved my products and happily shop there for all my friends and family.

Approximate cost: $60.00

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account