Write a review

20 reviews about Barnet Motor Body Repairs

13 Feb 2014

Trevor and the crew did an amazing repair on my Jeep Grand Cherokee....cannot even tell it was ever repaired. The service was friendly, professional and customer focused. Trevor came out to my workplace to do the estimate and loaned me a car for the week it took to repair...at no charge. I was expecting a whopping bill but Trevor even made that easy to take.

I would recommend without hesitation Barnet Motor Body Repairs. I hope I only ever have to meet Trevor again for a beer, but one never knows what accidents may come.

12 Dec 2013

I wanted to acknowledge the exceptional service Trevor and the team from Barnet offered recently when my car was involved in an accident.
From the first contact, all of them were professional, knowledgeable and happy to help. Something we don't see enough of in business today.

They were prompt in the repair that was required and provided me with alternative transport in the interim, which is a fabulous extra, they offer.

Mostly though it was the vast experience and advice ( which not only saved my car, but me, a lot of money) that left me feeling in total trust of them and not only will I never take my vehicle, present or future, to anyone else but Barnet Motor Body Repairs, I will recommend to everyone I know to do the same.

08 Aug 2013

Would recommended barnet motor body repairs to anyone and would like to thank trev and the gang at barnet's for doing a great repair job on my mazda looks brand new again :) ...

03 Apr 2013

Highly reccommended as they do an excellent job everytime ! Great service - awesome repairers ...Thanks Trevor for looking after me everytime my Mazda needed repairing...I would not go anywhere else ...

20 Jul 2012

I have been here once and was overly impressed with how my came home. It looked as tho i just had picked it up from the dealer.

13 Nov 2011

Not been to the panel beaters for nine years and was nervous about finding a reputable one after some unfortunate accidents on my new car. Anxieties regarding being ripped off and dodgy workmanship from watching current affairs shows were alleviated after the first quote from Trevor. The repair was efficient and my car looks new again. Also important was their signature Hyundai Getz courtesy cars that enabled me to continue working full-time between two jobs. RACV tried to pressure me into using one of their cheaper and poorer quality repairers but I was adamant in choosing Barnet as I wanted the best. Thanks to Trevor and Garry for their integrity and a job well done.

31 Aug 2010

Trevor and Gaz really helped me out, doing some brilliant work on a car in a short time frame that allowed me to get the necessary repairs done without any of the usual BS you get from panel shops. They understand the value of good, honest Aussie customer service. An absolute pleasure to deal with in an industry that could really take advantage of you. I cannot recommend them more highly. Excellent, excellent people who do brilliant work. Thanks so much

05 Jun 2010

I got the details from this site, and have just gone for a quote. Trevor was very reasonable, and very helpful. I will let you know about the quality of the work once it has been completed, but so far Im impressed!

Approximate cost: $300-700 depending on parts

10 Sep 2007

A delightful experience - when it comes to your car it usually is a nightmare.
Gary and the crew were fantastic and being a female it can be difficult in just getting your car repaired, they explained everything in fine detail, i highly recommend them

sandradh 03 Jun 2010 · 60% Trust

Thanks - have taken your advise and called them, they seemed very friendly and helpful, so will let you know!

27 Jul 2007

I have used Barnets a few times now. There work is second to none. My car has come back looking brand new each time.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account