Bayair Electrics


Write a review

49 reviews about Bayair Electrics

05 Jan 2017

I received a good quote on a new air-conditioner.
The installation was clean and efficient. The installers were friendly and put everything back the way they found it.

Bayair Electrics 05 Jan 2017

Thank you Peter! Glad you are happy with the service and can now enjoy your new air conditioner in this hot weather.
Bayair Electrics

27 Dec 2016

We got a 6kw Daikin aircon installed from Bayair. The utter professionalism shown by the installers has literally forced me to give max. star rating. Just impressed.

Approximate cost: $2700

10 Nov 2016

Thank you so much for your amazing work we are very happy! Very fast and efficient! Very professional would recommend to anyone

Approximate cost: $5500

29 Oct 2016

Very professional and high quality install of a Daikin split system, highly recommended. Competitive on price and very neat & clean too.

Bayair Electrics 04 Nov 2016

Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
Masha Sivinski
Bayair Electrics

16 Oct 2016

We just had a Daikin multi system installed in our second storey by Bayair. I was really impressed. The price was very good and the installation impeccable. The boys were on time, worked to complete the job quickly and cleaned up after themselves. It's rare to find a business like this and I would thoroughly recommend Bayair to anyone wanting air conditioning.

Approximate cost: $6400

Bayair Electrics 17 Oct 2016

Thank you Leo, Great to hear such positive feedback. I'm sure you will be comfortable this summer with the new air cons.
Sincerely,
Masha Sivinski
Bayair Electrics

08 Jul 2016

Bayair just supplied and installed a 8.5kW Daiken split system. The price was good, the young men were friendly and polite, they did a good job and cleaned up after themselves.

Very happy.

Approximate cost: $3400

24 Apr 2016

Knowledgeable engineer provided excellent advice. Friendly, efficient, prompt installation service. Happily accommodated our wish to withhold part of the payment until we were satisfied with the operation of the system - which we were.

Bayair Electrics 27 Apr 2016

Thank you for your feedback! Much appreciated.
Sincerely,
Masha Sivinski
Office Manager

01 Mar 2016

Bayair provided prompt, efficient and professional service. Quoting and Installation turn around times were fantastic. Service engineers were professional, clean and technically competent. The Daikin air conditioner is excellent. Highly recommended.

Bayair Electrics 07 Mar 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our service.
Sincerely,
Masha Sivinski,
Bayair Electrics

17 Feb 2016

Exceptionally professional in all aspects of installation: knowledgeable reliable advice, precise quotation; conscientious, considerate, working with smooth efficiency as a polite, tidy, well-organised team. Highest recommendation!

03 Feb 2016

Excellent from start to finish. Very through with quoting process and extremely professional with the installation. Exceptionally neat work. Highly recommend.

Bayair Electrics 04 Feb 2016

Thank you Sophie!
Masha Sivinski
Office Manager

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account