BC Cleaning Specialist

5.0
based on 32 reviews

Write a review

32 reviews about BC Cleaning Specialist

28 Feb 2015

Brett was most obliging and came on a Sunday to quote for our window cleaning. He was totally professional and prepared to take on difficult to get to 2nd storey windows. We had a day out and came home to sparkling clean windows !!!!

19 Oct 2014

Absolutely awesome! Our clean house and windows were such a pleasure to come back to. Brett was very friendly and went out of his way to make sure we were happy. Thanks!!

Approximate cost: $Ask for a quote

06 Oct 2014

Brett and/or his trusted cleaner (Jacquie) have been doing regular cleans at my house for over 3 years now and been very happy. Brett has also helped me with move in and move out cleans.

Accord him some flexibility to schedule in your clean and you can be guaranteed an excellent, professional clean. If he appears dearer than some, that's because he's very experienced and cares about doing a quality job - and he's very quick with it too!

27 Sep 2014

I've used Brett for window cleaning a few times and have been thrilled with the result. Brett is friendly, reliable and very professional. He works hard and produces remarkably clean windows (sparkling to a level I couldn't reach myself)! Thank you again for such a great job, Brett.

Approximate cost: $100

19 Sep 2014

I have been using Brett as my house cleaner (fortnightly) for the last year and a half and couldn't be happier. He does a great clean and if required will focus on areas that need special focus.

08 May 2014

Had BC Cleaning around to clean my windows and I couldn't be happier with the job that was done. Great price too !
I'll definitely be using them again

07 May 2014

Moved into a new flat recently, and being a small 2 bedroom, the walls had suffered from SMOKERS !! we all know what that is like. Called Brett - did a great job for me - knew his stuff - had my place smelling great in no time. Very professional and happy fellow providing a prompt service. Would highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $45.00

29 Jan 2014

Brett was great - turned up early, and cleaned like a demon! Everything shone - windows, oven, cupboards, floors, bathroom, shower, under the beds. You name it, it sparkled. We had a full spring clean done, including windows, and it looked like a new house when he'd done. Will be using Brett every time we do a spring clean!

Approximate cost: $40

11 Nov 2013

I called Brett on a Saturday to come and clean my windows and needed it done asap as my house was going on the market and the photos were being done on Wednesday. He could fit me in on Monday (very luckily for me!) and arrived on time and did a wonderful job on the windows- they have never been so clean! He was friendly, professional, his work was of a high standard and his rates were very reasonable. Overall very happy with Brett and his work and would highly recommend him to anyone

09 Nov 2013

Full house windows cleaned inside and out, some very tricky ones to get to. Fantastic job done and Brett was great to deal with very professional service

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account