Beauty On Kings


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about Beauty On Kings

18 Feb 2019

I would definitely recommend Casie.
She was able to fit me in the same day I phoned her up.
I liked her flexibility as I only have limited time in Caloundra
She is super friendly and made me feel instantly relaxed.
I am a novice to beauty treatments and not someone who likes pain.
Casie shapes my eyebrows with wax and dyed them in a way that made them look natural.
She is very professional and knows what’s she’s doing.
I felt like I was in good hands with her.
Just to top it off I had my lashes tinted too.
I am very happy with the overall look and experience.
A nice treat and a super nice lady.

Approximate cost: $40

Beauty On Kings 18 Feb 2019

Oh thank you Amanda, your to kind, Im glad your happy with your new look! regards Casi

11 Feb 2019

Casi was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I will certainly be using her services again.

Beauty On Kings 11 Feb 2019

Oh thats kind of you Paul.. thanx for your support. Warm regards casi

08 Feb 2019

Amazing service
Amazing salon.
Treated like a queen
Thank you

Beauty On Kings 08 Feb 2019

Oh thank you deb.. your to kind! Hope well see you soon!
Warm regards Casi

08 Feb 2019

Far and above one of the very best "deep clean facial" I have ever had. My skin felt wonderful afterwards and was actually glowing. Casi was so lovely and went beyond what I expected, giving me the most fantastic neck and shoulder massage...and she gave me 2 lovely eyebrows too. Can't wait to come back Casi xx

Beauty On Kings 08 Feb 2019

Oh your to kind.. thank you soooo much! And I look for way to seeing you again!

08 Feb 2019

Such lovely customer service!
Really relaxing environment and the treatments are enjoyable, affordable and I always leave feeling satisfied. Wouldn’t go to anyone else but Casi!

Beauty On Kings 08 Feb 2019

Oh thank you holly... your to kind! I look forward to seeing you soon!

21 Feb 2015

Excellent, i now look great! customer service was extremely friendly and help. the expertise was great and i will definatley recommend this salon to everyone. thank you.

12 Feb 2015

I go to Casi for all my beautician needs. She always does an excellent eyebrow wax and shape and I always have great results from the microdermabrasions I have receive. Very professional and friendly service.

08 Feb 2015

Have a b Wax done here regularly, Casi is great and makes you feel very comfortable, everything is so clean, nice atmosphere, great value. See you soon Casi, thanks.

07 Feb 2015

I was able to be really relaxed and I was very comfortable because of the peaceful vibe and atmosphere. I loved it. Definitely worth sharing.

03 Feb 2015

Casi provides a great service with quality products at a very reasonable price. I really loved the results of my microdermabrasion and appreciated her skill and advice thank you casi

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Brazilian waxing. $30. Don’t miss out on this great offer $20 save!!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account