BecexTech Australia

4.1
based on 984 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

984 reviews about BecexTech Australia

07 Oct 2016

Super satisfied with Becextech. The first lens was defective, so I emailed customer service and they organized a pick up. I just received the replacement lens yesterday, and it works great. I have bought a lot of things from Becextech in the past, and I have always been totally satisfied with the prices and the quick delivery of everything. This is the very first time I ever had to deal with customer service, and I felt they were fantastic. A+ all the way. I will keep buying from them, as they deliver what they promise, without a sales pitch or bait-and-switch, ever.

19 Jan 2018

I did extensive research and found this company to provide the best deal on a brand new ipad pro. Great correspondence and super quick postage. Highly recommended. Thanks for an easy, pleasant buying experience,

Approximate cost: $1000

17 Jan 2018

Bought Samsung S7 Edge - a lot cheaper than mainstream stores and was able to get the version and colour that wasn't in all stores. Even with postage it was cheaper than elsewhere. Delivery was super fast - ordered Friday and delivered Wed afternoon. and you could also easily track progress of delivery online. Would shop here again.

16 Jan 2018

Gold Standard online shopping experience. They have a good range of products, well set out. Ordering was easy and small queries were answered quickly and accurately. I've bought from them three separate times and have been very happy with the service.

16 Jan 2018

Shipping was fast, and the product was a bit cheaper than buying from JBHIFI, but when it arrived the seal was broken, the phone had already been turned on and the language was set to Chinese, so I had to do a factory reset. I'm worried it might be a refurbished when I specifically bought it new.

15 Jan 2018

got 6 phones, 2 had issues so returned within 3 wks & ws told that it will be a repair. Took them over 6 wks for an update. would rather buy from someone else

13 Jan 2018

I thank you for selling the phones you have on an excellent website. You have saved me a significant amount of purchase research time
Long story short: Easy to create an account, Easy to find a product, very good price.

12 Jan 2018

I bought a new digital camera from Becextech and my payment was held (due to security and stuffs). Emailed this to them and got the order processed within 24 hours! I'm very impressed by the way they handled the situation.

Overall I'm very impressed with Becextech, I'll definitely be back as my photography needs expand!

12 Jan 2018

having bought two items I am very satisfied with the complete transaction. Admittedly I was a tad apprehensive about this style of "shopping", but I am pleased these fears were laid to rest, this avenue of purchasing items is safe & guaranteed, plus they do follow up after the sale to see if all is well.

09 Jan 2018

Ordered a Panasonic Lumix FZ2500 camera. My order was placed late at night on January 2. The camera was shipped from Hong Kong and in my hand on the morning of January 9. There was a weekend inbetween. You cannot beat that for timely service. Thank you.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account