Bee Brazilian

4.8
based on 25 reviews

25 reviews about Bee Brazilian

05 May 2019

What an incredible service you receive at Ringwood east the staff are very professional and do an amazing job at that. your treated like you have been coming in for years and you are always made to feel welcome specially while chatting and having some great laughs its defiantly worth the 3hr drive for my treatments, Thanking you Alysha will defiantly keep coming back.

Anonymous
09 Apr 2019

Very relaxing atmosphere for a male Brazilian, Lynette was awesome. If you are nice to her and she likes you, for a small gratuity she will leave you very satisfied. Highly recommended

08 Jul 2015

The girls at Bee Brazilian do a fantastic job. Alysha is my main waxer but if she is booked I get Sam as she is great too. Their technique is fast & non painful. The girls are professional but friendly. Reasonably priced too. Highly recommend!

04 Oct 2012

Excellent service. I have been going there for about 4 years for my waxing. The staff are friendly and professional. I have seen a number of the staff and they all do an excellent job. I have never had a bad experience.

17 Jul 2012

I have been to Bee Brazilian twice now, both times for a brazilian wax, and they are just fantastic!
I have been waxing for 10 years, and can honestly say both waxes I received were the best I have ever had!
Bree and Alisha are just lovely, they made me feel so comfortable and really made that extra effort to ensure the result was perfect!
I would definitely recommend Bee Brazilian to anyone looking for a perfect wax, and a fantastic therapist!
Thank you!!

Approximate cost: $46

28 Jan 2012

I went to the Nunawading branch. It had an excellent online booking system. So convenient! The lady was very professional.

09 Jan 2012

I have been a regular customer for a few years now and would not go anywhere else. I have never had a bad experience and am always impressed by the skill and professionalism of the staff. They make you feel comfortable from start to finish and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business to anyone, as I know they won't be disappointed.

02 Dec 2011

Excellent! Quick & friendly, they are the waxing specialists. You can book online too and they text you a reminder just in case. Wouldn't risk going anywhere else!

Approximate cost: $44

19 Oct 2011

I've been coming to Bee Brazilian for years and have always been extremely happy with the fantastic service!! Sarah Louise is fabulous, always professional, accommodating, helpful, friendly and a good laugh!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Approximate cost: $70

16 Oct 2011

Very professional and friendly staff and always running on time. Very well organized and well run. They really do take the sting out of waxing because they are so well trained it's over before you feel too uncomfortable. Great way to approach this type of business - fast, professional and help you not feel too awkward by keeping it simple. Wouldn't go anywhere else for waxing!

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account